عربي

الصفحة الرئيسية تحذير أمني

تحذير أمني

كما تعلم ، Naukrigulf.com هو مجرد منصة تجمع بين الباحثين عن عمل وأصحاب العمل. نحن لسنا شركة توظيف ولا نعمل كمستشارين عماليين ، أو شركاء لأي صاحب عمل. يتم استخدام البوابة من قبل العديد من الشركات ، وشركات التنسيب ، وشركات التوظيف. استخدام موقعنا ملزم بمجموعة من الأحكام والشروطيجب على أصحاب العمل الموافقة عليها والالتزام بها. أحد الأهداف الأساسية لهذه الشروط والأحكام هو تثبيط ومنع سوء الاستخدام والاحتيال.

للأسف ، في بعض الأحيان ، يتم سرد إعلانات الوظائف الزائفة على الإنترنت ، ويتم إرسال عروض العمل غير الموجودة عبر البريد الإلكتروني لجمع معلومات شخصية و / أو أموال غير مشروعة من الباحثين عن عمل غير المرتابين. يرجى ملاحظة أن Naukrigulf.com لا يوافق أو يمثل أي صاحب عمل أو مجند إرسال مثل هذا الاتصال الاحتيالي ، وهو في الواقع انتهاك للشروط والأحكام. في مثل هذه الحالات ، نبقى متيقظين كل يوم - عندما نتلقى شكاوى من الباحثين عن عمل حول رسائل بريد إلكتروني احتيالية أو مشبوهة ، فإننا نقوم على الفور بإخطار العميل صاحب العمل المعني ، وإذا لم يكن الأمر ضروريًا ، قم بمنعهم من استخدام خدماتنا.

على أساس الشكاوى السابقة من الباحثين عن عمل ، نشجعك على الحذر من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني
- اطلب معلوماتك الشخصية غير المرتبطة بالعمل مثل أرقام بطاقات الائتمان أو معلومات البنك عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.
- لا تقدم رقم هاتف للاتصال مرة أخرى أو توفر معلومات الاتصال الموجودة خارج البلاد.
- اطلب معاملات نقدية أو تحويلات مالية أو دفعات عن طلبات التوظيف أو إجراء المقابلات أو أي غرض آخر يتعلق بالتوظيف أو التوظيف.
- وعد بعمل مضمون.
- وعد الهجرة واطلب المال لمعالجة التأشيرة ، إلخ.
- قبل الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه ، نقترح عليك إجراء استعلام سري والتأكد من التحقق من شرعية صاحب العمل الذي تتعامل معه.

إذا كنت قد تلقيت (أو تلقيت) أي اتصالات بريد إلكتروني مشبوهة من Naukrigulf.com محتمل العميل ، لا تقرير لنا على abuse@naukrigulf.com نحن نقدر الثقة التي تضعها علينا ، ونحن ملتزمون بجعل عملك يبحث عن تجربة آمنة وخالية من الاحتيال على موقعنا.

ثقف نفسك عن الإنترنت والغش والاحتيال عبر البريد الإلكتروني

في إطار الجهود التي نبذلها للحد من ممارسة الاستخدام الاحتيالي للمعلومات عبر الإنترنت ، نريد أن يدرك مستخدمونا أكثر أنواع الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت شيوعًا. نشجعك على قراءة ما يلي وجعل نفسك على علم بعلامات التحذير. هناك نوعان من خدع البريد الإلكتروني - "التصيد الاحتيالي" و "الانتحال". في كلتا الحالتين ، يتم صياغة "من العنوان" لجعله يبدو كما لو أنه جاء من مصدر لم يأت منه.

ما هو التصيد؟
التصيّد الاحتيالي هو محاولة من المحتالين "لصيد السمك" للحصول على بياناتك الشخصية. عادةً ما تكون محاولة التصيّد الاحتيالي في شكل بريد إلكتروني ، مما يشجعك على النقر فوق ارتباط ينقلك إلى صفحة تسجيل دخول مخادعة مصممة لالتقاط تفاصيل الحساب / كلمة المرور / الشخصية. يمكن أيضًا استخدام رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه لجذب المستلم إلى تنزيل برامج ضارة. يرجى ملاحظة أن Naukrigulf.com لن يطلب منك مطلقًا تنزيل برنامج للوصول إلى حسابك. يتوفر المزيد من المعلومات حول خدع التصيّد وكيفية حمايتك ضدها هنا http://www.antiphishing.org/consumer_recs.html

ما هو الغش؟
تتضمن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المزيفية عادةً عرض احتيالي للتوظيف و / أو دعوة للقيام بمعاملة نقدية. ولسوء الحظ ، فإن عمليات الاحتيال بالبريد الإلكتروني هذه شائعة في جميع أنحاء العالم ويمكن أن تستهدف أي شخص - بما في ذلك الباحثين عن العمل غير المرتابين الذين سجلوا في Naukrigulf.com. غالبًا ما يتم إخفاء عنوان المرسل و / أو قد لا يكون المرسل قد قدم معلومات الاتصال بالكامل ، مثل العنوان الفعلي الصحيح وأرقام الهواتف ومعرف البريد الإلكتروني.

وقد ذكر أعلاه التدابير الاحتياطية للباحثين عن عمل لحماية أنفسهم من الرسائل الإلكترونية الساخرة المشبوهة.

Home Security Advice

Security Advice

As you may be aware, Naukrigulf.com is only a platform that brings together Jobseekers and Employers. We are neither a recruitment firm nor do we act as labor consultants to, or partners of, any employer. The portal is used by numerous corporate, placement companies, and recruitment firms. The usage of our site is bound by a set of Terms and Conditions that the employers must agree and adhere to. One of the primary objectives of these Terms and Conditions is to discourage and prevent misuse and fraud.

Regrettably, sometimes, false job postings are listed online, and non-existing job offers are sent via email to illegally collect personal information and/or money from unsuspecting job seekers. Please note that Naukrigulf.com does not approve of, or represent any employer or recruiter sending such fraudulent communication, which in fact are a violation of the Terms and Conditions. In such cases, we remain vigilant every day - When we receive complaints from Jobseekers about fraudulent or suspicious emails, we promptly notify the concerned employer client and, if necessary, block them from using our services.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that
- Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email.
- Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country.
- Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose.
- Promise a guaranteed job.
- Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc.
- Before you respond to such emails, we suggest you to do a discreet enquiry and be sure to verify the legitimacy of the employer with whom you are interacting.

If you have received (or receive) any such suspicious email communication from a possible Naukrigulf.com client, do report it to us at abuse@naukrigulf.com . We value the trust you place on us and are committed to making your job search a safe and fraud-free experience on our site.

Educate yourself about Internet and Email Fraud/Scams

In our effort to curb the practice of fraudulent usage of information over the Internet, we want our users to be aware of the most common kinds of Internet fraud. We encourage you to read the following and make yourself aware of the warning signs. There are two types of email scams – 'phishing' and 'spoofing'. In both the cases, the 'from address' is forged to make it appear as if it came from a source that it actually did not come from.

What is Phishing?
Phishing is an attempt by fraudsters to 'fish' for your personal details. A phishing attempt is usually in the form of an e-mail, which encourages you to click a link that takes you to a fraudulent log-on page designed to capture your account/password/personal details. These emails can also be used to lure the recipient into downloading harmful software. Please note that Naukrigulf.com will never ask you to download software in order to access your account. More information about Phishing scams and how you can protect yourself against them is available here http://www.antiphishing.org/consumer_recs.html

What is Spoofing?
Spoof emails usually include a fraudulent offer of employment and/or an invitation to perform a monetary transaction. Such email scams are, unfortunately, common across the world and could target anyone - including unsuspecting jobseekers who have registered with Naukrigulf.com. The sender's address is often disguised and/or the sender may not have provided the entire contact information, such as, the correct physical address, phone numbers and email ID.

The precautionary measures jobseekers could take to protect themselves against suspected spoof emails have been mentioned above.