عربي

ايه اتش اي كاريير (ش.م.ح)

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
Channel Development Specialist ايه اتش اي كاريير (ش.م.ح) الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
مدير تسويق المنتج ايه اتش اي كاريير (ش.م.ح) الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
HVAC Lead Engineer - Oil & Gas ايه اتش اي كاريير (ش.م.ح) الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية ايه اتش اي كاريير (ش.م.ح)

اهي الناقل المعروف سابقا باسم الهواء-تكييف والتدفئة الدولية (اهي) تحولت إلى شركه المشروع المشترك مع كورب الناقل في ديسمبر 18th 2008. ومع ذلك, الشراكة بين هاتين العلامتين التجاريتين يعود تاريخها إلى ديسمبر 1997, عندما تم التوقيع علي الاتفاق الأول لمنتجات الناقل في روسيا وجميع بلدان رابطه الدول المستقلة.

 

اهي الناقل (ش) يوفر التدفئة, تهوية, أنظمه تكييف الهواء والتبريد (hvcar), مكونات وخدمات البحث عن التطبيقات في السكنية, commercial and industrial segments. The joint venture currently operates in 42 countries like the ones in Middle East, Central and South Eastern Europe, استراليا, New Zealand and South Africa. لديها مكتب مبيعات مركزي في الشارقة, الإمارات, تحتفظ AHI Carrier بهيكل مبيعات مرن ومربح من خلال بناء وظائف دعم المبيعات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من أعمالها. وتركز الاستراتيجية التي تعتمدها الشركة على وفورات الحجم وتسمح لها بالتوصل إلى استجابات سريعة للفرص في مجال المبيعات, جنبا إلى جنب مع بناء نظام فعال من معايير المنتج والمساعدة التقنية, لوجستيات الإمداد والتجهيز, شركة-التنسيق, التمويل و MIS.

 

إدارة AHI Carrier تؤمن أساسًا بقيم مثل العالم-أداء الصف, تطوير الموظفين والممارسات التجارية المسؤولة والأخلاقية. مع حصص رئيسية من شركات مثل مجموعة درويش بن أحمد (الإمارات العربية), التي توظف ما يقرب من 8000 شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم وشركة كاريير., كانت الشركة تجند بكثافة في قطاع الهندسة الصناعية.

اقرأ أكثر
3 Jobs Openings in "AHI Carrier (FZC)"
  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

AHI Carrier (FZC)

Job Title Company Location
HR Coordinator AHI Carrier (FZC) Sharjah - United Arab Emirates
Assistant Controller AHI Carrier (FZC) Sharjah - United Arab Emirates
Junior Application Engineer AHI Carrier (FZC) Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies AHI Carrier (FZC)

AHI Carrier previously known as Air-conditioning and Heating International (AHI) transformed into a joint venture company with Carrier Corp. on December 18th 2008. However, the partnership between these two brands dates back to December 1997, when the first agreement was signed for Carrier products in Russia and all CIS countries.

 

AHI Carrier (FZC) provides heating, ventilation, air conditioning and refrigeration (HVCAR) systems, components and services finding applications in residential, commercial and industrial segments. The joint venture currently operates in 42 countries like the ones in Middle East, Central and South Eastern Europe, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa. Having its centralized sales office in Sharjah, UAE, AHI Carrier keeps a flexible and lucrative sales structure by building sales support functions to maximize its business. The strategy adopted by the company focuses on economies of scale and allows it to come up with quick responses to opportunities in the sales field, along with building an efficient system of product parameters and technical assistance, logistics, co-ordination, finance and M.I.S.

 

The management of AHI Carrier essentially believes in values like world-class performance, employee development and responsible & ethical business practices. With major stakes from companies like Darwish Bin Ahmed Group (UAE), which employs nearly 8000 people worldwide and Carrier Corp., the company has been recruiting heavily in the industrial engineering sector.

Read More
3 Jobs Openings in "AHI Carrier (FZC)"
  1. HR Coordinator

    AHI Carrier (FZC)

    2 - 5 Year(s) Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

    Qualification: Degree / Diploma, preferable in Human Resources Experience: 2-5 years Skills & Competencies: Team player, good communication skills,...

    Posted 9 Jan 2019 Easy Apply
  2. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free
  3. Assistant Controller

    AHI Carrier (FZC)

    5 - 7 Year(s) Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

    5 - 7 years of experience in similar role Well Versed in UAE VAT Knowledge of Soxa Competencies Excellent communication and interpersonal...

    Posted 2 Dec 2018 Easy Apply

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword