عربي

الشراع لخدمات التوظيف

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
كابل مشترك HV الشراع ابوظبي - الامارات

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية شركات أبوظبي شركة التوظيف / التنسيب / البحث التنفيذي الشركات في أبو ظبي الشراع لخدمات التوظيف

تاسست في العام 2011, مؤسسة الشيرة لخدمات التوظيف., (ALSHIREC) هي مزود خدمات توظيف القوى العاملة, تعمل في خدمات التوظيف لحقول النفط والغاز البرية والبحرية, والبتروكيماويات/معامل تكرير الغاز والنباتات. تم تأسيس الشركة برعاية شركة International Mechanical & Electrical Company (IMECO) WLL.

 

يحمل ALSHIREC شهادة ISO 9001, شهادات ISO 14001 & OHSAS 18001 وتقدم خدمة عملاء مخصصة لتزويد القوى العاملة في كل من التقنية وغير-المجالات الفنية. تضمن الشركة أعلى مستوى من الخدمات والمنتجات, وفقا لجميع القواعد واللوائح المعمول بها. بعض مجالات خبرة ALSHIREC هي-

 

• القيادة التنفيذية (جميع الوظائف)
• هندسة
• تقنية المعلومات
• الشؤون المالية و الحسابات
• تطوير منتجات
• التصنيع/سلسله التوريد, اللوجستيات
• بيئة صحية آمنة

 

لدى الشيرة استراتيجية أعمال أساسية لبناء طويل-علاقات العميل المدى, ضمان أعلى مستويات الرضا. تفتخر الشركة بوجود حوالي 800 موظف مؤهلين وذوي خبرة عالية يعملون على نطاق واسع لشركات النفط. لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بأفضل الطرق الممكنة, تسعى ALSHIREC لتوظيف المهنيين المهرة الذين يمكنهم تحمل هذه المسؤولية وتلبية متطلبات العملاء, مع الحفاظ على جودة الشركة, صحة, السلامة والسياسات البيئية.

اقرأ أكثر

1 Jobs in "Al Shirah Recruitment Services"

  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Al Shirah Recruitment Services

Job Title Company Location
Electrical Engineer Al SHIRAH Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies Abu Dhabi Companies Recruitment / Placement Firm / Executive Search Companies in Abu Dhabi Al Shirah Recruitment Services

Founded in the year 2011, Al Shirah Recruitment Services Est., (ALSHIREC) is a manpower recruitment services provider, engaged in the recruitment services for onshore and offshore oil & gas fields, and petrochemical/gas refineries & plants. The company was formed with the sponsorship of International Mechanical & Electrical Company (IMECO) W.L.L.

 

ALSHIREC holds ISO 9001, ISO 14001 & OHSAS 18001 certifications and offers dedicated customer service for supplying manpower in both technical and non-technical fields. The company assures of highest standard of services and products, in compliance with all the applicable rules and regulations. Some of the areas of expertise for ALSHIREC are-

 

• Executive Leadership (All functions)
• Engineering
• Information Technology
• Finance & Accounts
• Product Development
• Manufacturing / Supply Chain, Logistics
• Health, Safety & Environment

 

Al Shirah has a fundamental business strategy of building long-term client relationships, assuring highest levels of satisfaction. The company boasts of around 800 highly qualified and experienced employees who work extensively for the oil companies. To fulfill the requirements of clients in the best possible ways, ALSHIREC looks to hire skilled professionals who can take up this responsibility and meet the requirements of the clients, while maintaining the company's quality, health, safety and the environmental policies.

Read More
1 Jobs Openings in "Al Shirah Recruitment Services"
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword