عربي

مجموعة الصحراء

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
Sr. Irrigation Engineer مجموعة الصحراء دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية دبي مجموعة الصحراء

تاسست في 1988, المجموعة الصحراوية هي المنظمة الجامعة لمختلف الشركات التي تشكل دائرتها الانتخابية. وتشمل مجموعه واسعه من الانشطه الخدمات المتعلقة جولف, تنسيق الموقع, التجارة والإنشاءات, حضانه, ماكينات ومنتجات العشب, برك السباحة والمياه, والتشطيبات الزخرفية والاعمال البلاستيكية. المجموعة لديها رؤية لتصبح الرائدة في مجال توفير الحلول الترفيهية للحياة والمناظر الطبيعية في الشرق الأوسط.

 

محفظه الشركة تتضمن العديد من المشاريع الحكومية المبدعة, الفنادق والمنتجعات التاريخية, ملاعب الجولف, المجتمعات السكنية, والاشغال العامة في المنطقة. وقد حققت مجموعه الصحراء العديد من الجوائز والجمعيات, بما في ذلك شهادة التقدير 2008 لدعم الأهداف الوطنية وموزع العشب والتاجر الدولي لعام 2006 و 2007.

 

تضم المجموعة الصحراوية قوه عمل مخصصه لأكثر من 3400 موظف قادرين علي خلق المناظر الطبيعية المبتكرة. وتسعى الشركة دائمًا إلى تضمين المزيد من الأشخاص الموهوبين والملتزمين في الفريق. تشمل مزايا ومزايا الموظف التأمين الطبي الخاص, تأمين الحوادث الشخصية, التأمين على الأسنان, عضوية الجولف, المنتجات الترفيهية, والتعلم والتطوير.

اقرأ أكثر
1 Jobs Openings in "Desert Group"
  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Desert Group

Job Title Company Location
Senior Quantity Surveyor Desert Group Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies Dubai Companies Desert Group

Founded in 1988, the Desert Group is the umbrella organization for various companies that form its constituency. Its wide range of activities include services related to Golf, Landscaping, Trade & Construction, Nursery, Turf Machinery & Products, Pools & Waterscapes, and Decorative Finishes & Plastic Works. The Group has a vision to become a leading provider of lifestyle and landscape leisure solutions in the Middle East.

 

The portfolio of the company includes several iconic government projects, landmark hotels & resorts, golf courses, residential communities, and public works in the region. Desert Group has achieved several awards and associations, including Certificate of Appreciation 2008 for Supporting the National Aims and Turf Distributor & International Dealer of the Year 2006 and 2007.

 

Desert Group includes a dedicated workforce of more than 3400 employees who are capable to create innovative landscapes. The company is always seeking to include more talented and committed people in the team. Employee benefits and facilities include Private Medical Insurance, Personal Accident Insurance, Dental Insurance, Golf Membership, Leisure products, and Learning & Development.

Read More
1 Jobs Openings in "Desert Group"
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword