عربي

الصفحة الرئيسية وظائف في الامارات وظائف في دبي وظائف مدير مبيعات وتسويق في دبي مدير المبيعات والتسويق

مدير المبيعات والتسويق

Sheraton Hotels & Resorts

تاريخ 20 سبتمبر, 2019

4 - 5 سنوات دبى - الامارات العربيه المتحدة

بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال (الإدارة). أي جنسية

عدد الشواغر01

الوصف الوظيفي

ايميل الوظيفة
تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح.

ابدأ رحلتك معنا
في شيراتون, نذهب فوق كل شيء نفعله. نحن مستوحاه من ضيوفنا وبعضنا البعض ومدفوعة لجعل الأمور أفضل. نحن نحب ما نفعل, ونحن نعطيه كل ما لدينا على الممتلكات وخارجها. عندما يقيم الضيوف معنا, انها ليست مجرد غرفة مع سرير أنهم يشترون. انها تجربة. نحن نبحث عن شخص مستعد للذهاب إلى ابعد من ذلك في كل ما يفعلونه. إذا كنت شخصًا لديه حملة حقيقية لتحسين حياتك وحياة من حولك, نحن نشجعك على استكشاف وظائف مع شيراتون.
ملخص العمل
وظائف كقائد لإدارة المبيعات s الممتلكات للعقارات مع أكثر من 300 غرف الذروة وإيرادات المطاعم المحلية الكبيرة. يدير جهود المبيعات التفاعلية والمبادرة في العقار. يوفر القيادة اليومية لشركاء المبيعات لتحقيق أهداف مبيعات العقارات مع المسؤولية الشاملة عن تحقيق أهداف الحجز وعائدات الملكية. ينفذ استراتيجية خدمة العلامة التجارية ومبادرات العلامة التجارية المعمول بها في جميع جوانب عملية البيع ويركز على بناء طويلة-طويل, القيمة-علاقات العملاء القائمة التي تمكن تحقيق أهداف مبيعات الفندق. تقييم مشاركة الملكية في قنوات البيع المختلفة (على سبيل المثال., مبيعات المنطقة, مبيعات المجموعة داخل مكتب المبيعات, قنوات الرصاص الالكترونية, إلخ) وتطور علاقات عمل قوية لوضع واستباقية الممتلكات بشكل استباقي. يدير ميزانية التسويق لتمكين تطوير حملات خاصة بالملكية, الترقيات والضمانات لدفع الإيرادات وتحقيق أهداف الملكية. التواصل مع الاتصالات التسويقية الإقليمية للارتقاء الإقليمي والوطني. تطوير وتنفيذ استراتيجيات واسعة النطاق توفر منتجات وخدمات تلبي أو تتجاوز احتياجات وتوقعات الزبون المستهدف للعميل والعلامة التجارية للعملاء وتوفر عائداً على الاستثمار إلى المالك وماريوت إنترناشيونال.
ملف المرشح
التعليم و الخبرة
مطلوب:
درجة 2-سنة من جامعة معترف بها في إدارة الأعمال ، التسويق ، إدارة الفنادق والمطاعم ، أو التخصص ذات الصلة ؛ خبرة 4 سنوات في المبيعات والتسويق أو المجالات المهنية ذات الصلة.
أو
درجة البكالوريوس لمدة 4 سنوات في إدارة الأعمال ، التسويق ، إدارة الفنادق والمطاعم ، أو التخصص ذات الصلة ؛ خبرة سنتين في المبيعات والتسويق أو المجال المهني ذي الصلة.
المفضل:
4 سنوات شهادة جامعية.
أظهر مهارات في الإشراف على فريق.
تجربة بيع السكن.
خبره العمل في صناعه الفنادق ، مما يدل علي النمو الوظيفي التدريجي ونمط من الأداء الاستثنائي.
أنشطة العمل الأساسية
إدارة أنشطة المبيعات
يدير تطوير خطة حساب إستراتيجية لمولدات الطلب في السوق.
يدير جهود المبيعات التفاعلية والمبادرة في العقار.
تحديد وتطوير أنشطه الاتصالات التسويقية ، بالتزامن مع الاتصالات التسويقية الاقليميه.
يقدم معلومات للعملاء في تقييم السوق والاتجاهات الاقتصادية التي قد تؤدي إلى تغييرات في استراتيجية المبيعات لتلبية أو تجاوز توقعات العملاء.
استعراض تقرير مراجعه المحاذاة الاستراتيجية (STAR) وتقارير التسوق التنافسية واستخدام الموارد الأخرى للمحافظة علي الوعي بموقع الفندق في السوق.
استراتيجيات فريق المبيعات المنافسة البحثية لتحديد طرق نمو الإشغال و RevPAR وزيادة حصتها في السوق.
يحضر اجتماعات استراتيجية المبيعات لتوفير المدخلات في استراتيجية المبيعات الأسبوعية والشاملة.
تقترح أفكارًا مبتكرة للتسويق وتطور استراتيجيات النشر لمواصلة نمو حصتها في السوق.
تقييم ودعم مشاركة ونشر الحساب مع مبيعات المنطقة والمبيعات الجماعية داخل مكتب المبيعات.
يعمل كجهة اتصال للمبيعات للمدير العام ، وفريق قياده الملكية ، ومبيعات المجموعات وقاده مبيعات المنطقة.
بمثابة جهة اتصال المبيعات للعملاء ؛ بمثابة داعية العملاء.
يعمل كسلطة فندقية في عمليات البيع وعقود البيع.
بمثابه الاتصال مبيعات الممتلكات مع مبيعات المنطقة ، والمبيعات الجماعية ، أداره الإيرادات ، أداره الحدث ، والاتصالات التسويقية الاقليميه وغيرها من الإدارات الفندقية حسب الاقتضاء.
المشاركة في مكالمات المبيعات مع أعضاء فريق المبيعات والتسويق للحصول علي اعمال جديده و/أو الإغلاق علي الاعمال.
يحدد فرص العلاقات العامة وينسق الأنشطة لزيادة استراتيجية الاتصالات التسويقية الشاملة.


فنادق/ضيافة

مبيعات/تطوير الأعمال

الكلمات الرئيسية

مدير المبيعات والتسويق

ابلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

تنبيه:نوكري غلف فقط منصّة يجمع بين كل من الباحثين عن عمل و أصحاب العمل. ننصح المتقدمين للوظائف التحقق من شرعية أصحاب العمل المحتملين. نحن لا ندعم أي مطالبات لتحويل الأموال و ننصح بشدة ضد الإفصاح عن اي معلومات شخصية أو مالية.و ننصح أيضا زيارةتحذير أمنيللحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.إذا تشك في أي غش أو احتيال, مراسلتنا عليabuse@naukrigulf.com

Sheraton Hotels & Resorts

تاسست من قبل j. ويلارد واليس ماريوت في 1927 ، ماريوت الدولية ، وشركه هي الرائدة في مجال السكن العالمي الذي يقع مقره في واشنطن العاصمة في بيثيسدا ، ميريلاند. لديها أكثر من 6000 خاصية في ما يقرب من 122 دولة - الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا (245 عقارًا ، 29 دولة) ، أوروبا (512 مناسبة) es، 37 countries)، United States & Canada (4،526 property، 2 countries)، Caribbean & Latin America (225 properties، 33 countries) and Asia-Pacific (572 property، 21 countries). بدات ماريوت انترناشيونال ، وهي شركه فورتشن 500 ، عملياتها في الشرق الأوسط في 1980 مع فندق ماريوت الرياض في المملكة العربية السعودية.





تشمل مجموعه العلامات التجارية الخاصة بفندق marriott ماريوت وفنادق ماريوت ، وهي العلامة التجارية الرئيسية في marriott مع أكثر من 500 موقع دولي ، إلى جانب 30 علامة تجاريه أخرى. العلامات التجارية الدائمة التطور والحائزة علي جوائز من المنظمة لا تزال تجلب في إرضاء العملاء من خلال تقديم وسائل الراحة الاستثنائية ورعاية الضيوف اليقظة التي تحدد معايير الصناعة. المعروفة باسم واحده من "أفضل أرباب العمل" ، ماريوت يحافظ علي ثقافة الاعمال التي تضع شعبها أولا. تقدم المنظمة فوائد ممتازة ومسارات وظيفية تساعد موظفيها علي النمو مهنيا وشخصيا. تروج ماريوت الدولية للابتكار والتنوع والعمل الجماعي والثقافة المزدهرة. لقد عزز اندماج ماريوت الدولي مع فنادق ومنتجعات ستاروود مكانتها كافضل شركه للسفر في العالم.



المزيد
عرض تفاصيل الاتصال

الاتصال

الاسم / التعيين:
-

موقع الكتروني https://marriott.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=19131454&lang=en


معلومات إضافية مطلوبة

طلب صاحب العمل بعض المعلومات الإضافية مع طلبك للحصول على هذه الوظيفة

تسجيل الدخول الى نوكري غلف

مواصلة استخدام

ستبقى جميع أنشطتك سرية

أو

Home Jobs in UAE Jobs in Dubai Director Sales & Marketing Jobs in Dubai Director Sales & Marketing

Director of Sales & Marketing

Sheraton Hotels & Resorts

Posted on September 20, 2019

4 - 5 years Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Bachelor of Business Administration(Management). Any Nationality

Opening 01

Job Description

EMAIL JOB
Email sent successfully.

Start Your Journey With Us
At Sheraton, we go above and beyond in everything we do. We are inspired by our guests and one another and are driven to make things better. We love what we do, and we give it all we ve got on property and off. When guests stay with us, it s not just a room with a bed that they re buying. It s an experience. We re looking for someone who is ready to go beyond in everything they do. If you are someone with a genuine drive to improve your life and the lives of those around you, we encourage you to explore careers with Sheraton.
JOB SUMMARY
Functions as the leader of the property s sales department for properties with bookings over 300 peak rooms and significant local catering revenue. Manages the property's reactive and proactive sales efforts. Provides day to day leadership to sales associates to achieve property sales objectives with overall responsibility for achieving booking goals and property revenues. Implements the brand s service strategy and applicable brand initiatives in all aspects of the sales process and focuses on building long-term, value-based customer relationships that enable achievement of the hotel s sales objectives. Evaluates the property s participation in the various sales channels (e.g., Area Sales, Group Sales within the Sales Office, electronic lead channels, etc.) and develops strong working relationships to proactively position and market the property. Manages the marketing budget to enable development of property specific campaigns, promotions and collateral to drive revenue and meet property objectives. Interfaces with regional marketing communications for regional and national promotions pull through. Develops and implements property wide strategies that deliver products and services to meet or exceed the needs and expectations of the brand s target customer profile and property associates and provides a return on investment to the owner and Marriott International.
CANDIDATE PROFILE
Education and Experience
Required:
2-year degree from an accredited university in Business Administration, Marketing, Hotel and Restaurant Management, or related major; 4 years experience in the sales and marketing or related professional area.
OR
4-year bachelor's degree in Business Administration, Marketing, Hotel and Restaurant Management, or related major; 2 years experience in the sales and marketing or related professional area.
Preferred:
4 year college degree.
Demonstrated skills in supervising a team.
Lodging sales experience.
Hotel industry work experience, demonstrating progressive career growth and a pattern of exceptional performance.
CORE WORK ACTIVITIES
Managing Sales Activities
Manages the development of a strategic account plan for the demand generators in the market.
Manages the property's reactive and proactive sales efforts.
Determines and develops marketing communication activities, in conjunction with Regional Marketing Communications.
Provides customer intelligence in evaluating the market and economic trends that may lead to changes in sales strategy to meet or exceed customer expectations.
Reviews the Strategic Alignment Review (STAR) report, competitive shopping reports and uses other resources to maintain an awareness of the hotel s market position.
Researches competitor s sales team strategies to identify ways to grow occupancy and RevPAR and increase market share.
Attends sales strategy meetings to provide input on weekly and overall sales strategy.
Suggests innovative marketing ideas and develops deployment strategies to continue to grow market share.
Evaluates and supports participation and account deployment with Area Sales and Group Sales within the Sales Office.
Serves as the sales contact for the General Manager, property leadership team, Group Sales and Area Sales leaders.
Serves as the sales contact for customers; serves as the customer advocate.
Serves as hotel authority on sales processes and sales contracts.
Serves as the property sales liaison with Area Sales, Group Sales, Revenue Management, Event Management, Regional Marketing Communications and other hotel departments as appropriate.
Participates in sales calls with members of the Sales and Marketing team to acquire new business and/or close on business.
Identifies public relations opportunities and coordinates activities to augment the overall marketing communication strategy.


Hotels / Hospitality

Sales / Business Development

Keywords

Director of Sales & Marketing

REPORT THIS JOB

Disclaimer: Naukrigulf.com is only a platform to bring jobseekers & employers together. Applicants are advised to research the bonafides of the prospective employer independently. We do NOT endorse any requests for money payments and strictly advice against sharing personal or bank related information.We also recommend you visit Security Advice for more information. If you suspect any fraud or malpractice, email us at abuse@naukrigulf.com

Sheraton Hotels & Resorts

Founded by J. Willard and Alice Marriott in 1927, Marriott International, Inc. is a leading global lodging company headquartered in Washington, DC in Bethesda, Maryland. It has over 6,000 properties in nearly 122 countries- Middle East & Africa (245 properties, 29 countries), Europe (512 properti es, 37 countries), United States & Canada ( 4,526 properties, 2 countries), Caribbean & Latin America (225 properties, 33 countries), and Asia-Pacific (572 properties, 21 countries). Marriott International, a FORTUNE 500 Company, started its operations in the Middle East in 1980 with Riyadh Marriott Hotel in Saudi Arabia.





Marriott’s portfolio of brands includes JW Marriott and Marriott Hotels, the flagship brand of Marriott with over 500 international locations, along with the other 30 brands. The ever-evolving and award-winning brands of the organization continue to bring in customer satisfaction by offering exceptional amenities and attentive guest care that sets the industry standards. Known as one of the ‘best employers’, Marriott maintains a work culture that puts its people first. The organization offers excellent benefits and career paths that help its employees to grow professionally and personally. Marriott International promotes innovation, diversity, teamwork and a thriving culture. Marriott International’s merger with Starwood Hotels & Resorts has strengthened its position as the best travel company in the world.



More
View Contact Details
Additional Information Required

Employer has requested some additional information along with your application for this job

Login to Naukrigulf

Continue using

All your activity will remain private

or