عربي

شركة غلفتينر المحدودة

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
Engineering Manager - IRAQ شركة غلفتينر المحدودة ام قصر - العراق
محلل SAP BI شركة غلفتينر المحدودة الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية شحن/شحن Companies in الامارات شركة غلفتينر المحدودة

تاسست في العام 1976 في الامارات, جلف فتينر هو أحد الآبار-أداره الموانئ المستقلة المعروفة وشركه اللوجستيات 3pl. في 2008, أطلقت الشركة الزخم اللوجستية, الذي هو مزود الخدمات اللوجستية متكاملة تماما (3pl) والآن في المرتبة باعتبارها واحده من العلامات التجارية الفائقة في مجالها.

 

علي مدي فتره من السنهات, تمكنت الشركة من تقديم خدمات ممتازة لعملاءها الكرام. وقد قامت شركه غلفتينر بعملياتها الرئيسية في الامارات العربية التي تشمل محطه خورفكان للحاويات (kct) ومحطه الشارقة للحاويات (SCT). بالاضافه إلى ths الامارات, محفظه جلف فتينر تشمل أنشطه في ميناء ام قصر في العراق, ميناء ريسيفي في البرازيل, ميناء طرابلس في لبنان والمملكة العربية السعودية. هذا هو المكان الذي تدير محطات الحاويات في جده والجبيل. الاضافه إلى ذلك, الشركة لديها أيضا وجود قوي في الشرق الأوسط, أوروبا وأجزاء من أمريكا. تقوم الشركة بتنفيذ بعض مشاريعها الرئيسية في العراق, السعودية, لبنان, البرازيل والولايات الامريكيه. للاحتفال بنجاح غزوه في الولايات الامريكيه, وقد وقعت جلف فتينر علي 35-امتياز العام مع هيئه ميناء كانافيرال في ولاية فلوريدا.

 

وقد حصلت شركه غلفتينر المحدودة علي العديد من الجوائز والاوسمه في مجال الاعمال التجارية التي عززت موقفها في هذه الصناعة. بعض الجوائز التي فازت بها الفائزة هي "موانئ وجائزه تطوير المحطة" في 2014, الجمعية الملكية للوقاية من الحوادث الجائزة الفضية والصقيع وسوليفان ' شريك سلسله التوريد جائزه اختيار ' في 2014.

 

اقرأ أكثر
2 Jobs Openings in "Gulftainer Company Limited"
  1. Engineering Manager - IRAQ

    Gulftainer Company Limited

    5 - 10 سنة (سنوات) ام قصر -العراق

    • Oversees maintenance management on all operational asset. • Plans and directs installation, maintenance, testing, and repair of facilities and...

    نشر 16 أكتوبر 2019 سهل التطبيق
  2. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Gulftainer Company Limited

Job Title Company Location
PR & Communications Assistant Gulftainer Company Limited Sharjah - United Arab Emirates
Investment Manager Gulftainer Company Limited Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies Shipping / Freight Companies in UAE Gulftainer Company Limited

Founded in the year 1976 in the UAE, Gulftainer is one of the well-known independent port management and 3PL logistics company. In 2008, the company launched Momentum Logistics, which is the fully integrated logistics provider (3PL) and is now ranked as one of the superbrands in its domain.

 

Over a span of years, the company has managed to deliver excellent services to its esteemed clients. Gulftainer has its major operations in the UAE that includes Khorfakkan Container Terminal (KCT) and the Sharjah Container Terminal (SCT). Apart from ths UAE, Gulftainer’s portfolio encompasses activities at Umm Qasr Port in Iraq, Recife Port in Brazil, Tripoli Port in Lebanon and in Saudi Arabia. This is where it manages container terminals in Jeddah and Jubail. In addition to this, the company also has a strong presence in Middle East, Europe and parts of America. The company is undertaking some of its major projects in Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Brazil and the USA. To mark a successful foray in the USA, Gulftainer has signed a 35-year concession with the Canaveral Port Authority in Florida. 

 

Gulftainer Company Limited has earned several awards and accolades in the business arena that has strengthened its stand in the industry. Some of the awards won by the compamy are Seatrade Awards ‘Ports and Terminal Development Award’ in 2014, Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents Silver Award and Frost & Sullivan ‘Supply Chain Partner of Choice Award’ in 2014.

 

Read More
2 Jobs Openings in "Gulftainer Company Limited"
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free
  2. Investment Manager

    Gulftainer Company Limited

    8 - 15 Year(s) Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

    Minimum of 8 years of experience working experience in business development, infrastructure investments, management consulting or investment banking

    Posted 19 May 2019 Easy Apply

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword