عربي

الصفحة الرئيسية شركات البحرين شركة التوظيف / التنسيب / شركات البحث التنفيذي في البحرين Kpmg Executive Search & Selection ESS

تأسست KPMG في البحرين في عام 1968 وكانت بداية متواضعة كشركة محاسبة محلية صغيرة. علي مر السنهين, أصبحت الشركة واحده من أكبر وارقي شركات الخدمات المهنية في مملكه البحرين. الشركة متخصصة في تقديم التدقيق, tax & corporate services, استشاري, والخدمات المؤسسية للعملاء في الخدمات المالية, التمويل الإسلامي, government & public sector, تكنولوجيا, وسائل الاعلام, لاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية, وقطاعات الطاقة والموارد الطبيعية.



في قلب كل ما يفعله يكمن هدف الشركة في الحفاظ على سمعتها كونها أعرق واسم مفضل في هذه الصناعة. وتحقيقا لهذه الغاية, it is committed to understanding the unique needs of its clients and offering tailored solutions that contribute to their business success.



في البحرين, لدي شركه KPMG قاعده موظفين تضم أكثر من 380 مهني يعملون بجد من 17 جنسيه مختلفه. كما تلتزم الشركة بالاعتماد على المواهب المحلية وهو ما يتضح من حقيقة أن نسبة كبيرة من موظفيها في جميع مستويات الإدارة من البحرينيين. تفخر الشركة بمساعده سكانها علي النمو من خلال مساعدتهم علي متابعه التعليم العالي, تقديم التدريب التقني المطلوب, وأتاحه الفرص المهنية للعمل في الخارج. تبحث الشركة باستمرار عن الأفراد المشرفين المتحمسين للصناعة للانضمام إلى فريقها.


اقرأ أكثر

لا توجد حاليًا أي شواغر في Kpmg Executive Search & Selection ESS

وجه الفتاة! لم نتمكن من العثور علي اي وظائف مطابقه لمعايير البحث الخاصة بك.

بدلا من ذلك ، حاول تصفح الوظائفالفئة, الموقع, مهارة, المسمى الوظيفي.

      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Home Bahrain Companies Recruitment / Placement Firm / Executive Search Companies in Bahrain Kpmg Executive Search & Selection ESS

KPMG in Bahrain was founded in the year 1968 and had a humble beginning as a small local accounting firm. Over the years, the company has become one of the largest and most prestigious professional services firms in the Kingdom of Bahrain. The company specializes in offering audit, tax & corporate services, advisory, and enterprise services to clients in the financial services, Islamic finance, government & public sector, technology, media, telecommunication, and energy & natural resources sectors.



At the heart of everything it does lies the company’s aim to maintain its reputation of being the most prestigious and preferred name in the industry. Towards this end, it is committed to understanding the unique needs of its clients and offering tailored solutions that contribute to their business success.



In Bahrain, KPMG has an employee base of over 380 hard working professionals from 17 different nationalities. The company is also committed to drawing on local talent which is evident from the fact that a large percentage of its employees across all management levels are Bahrainis. The company takes pride in helping its people grow by helping them pursue higher education, offering required technical training, and giving professional opportunities to work abroad. The company is constantly looking for bright individuals passionate about the industry to join its team.


Read More

Currently, there are no vacancies in Kpmg Executive Search & Selection ESS

Oops! We could not find any jobs matching your search criteria.

Alternatively, try browsing jobs by Category, Location, Skill, Designation.

      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword