عربي

الصفحة الرئيسية وظائف في الامارات وظائف في أبوظبي Ambassador Jobs in Abu Dhabi سفير

اللوبي السفير

St. Regis Hotels & Resorts

نشرت يوم 11 أكتوبر, 2019

2 - 3 سنوات أبو ظبي - الامارات العربيه المتحدة

أي تخرج. أي جنسية

عدد الشواغر01

الوصف الوظيفي

ايميل الوظيفة
تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح.


ابدأ رحلتك معنا
لقد قامت علامة سانت ريجيس التجارية بتأسيس الضيافة الفاخرة منذ أكثر من 110 سنوات, مع افتتاح سانت ريجيس نيويورك. من لحظة فتح جون جاكوب أستور الرابع أبواب بيو له-تحفة فنية في نيويورك في فيفث أفينيو, وقد وقفت سانت ريجس كرمز للأناقة غير مسبوقة وخدمة حسب الطلب. اليوم, مع أكثر من 40 من أفضل العناوين حول العالم, سانت ريجيس هو المكان الذي تولد فيه الاتجاهات, يتم كسر الحدود ويمكن للضيوف ببساطة العيش رائعة. ندعوكم لاستكشاف الوظائف في سانت ريجيس.
ملخص العمل
اشراك ضيوف الفندق لتعزيز تجربه الخدمة من خلال تفعيل جميع الخدمات المنفذة داخل منطقه الردهة (علي سبيل المثال., مطعم وبار, مكاتب امامية, مركز أعمال, استراحة, إلخ). الاستجابة لطلبات الضيوف للترتيبات أو الخدمات الخاصة (على سبيل المثال., نقل, حجوزات, التنظيف الجاف) عن طريق اتخاذ الترتيبات أو تحديد مقدمي الخدمات المناسبين. الاستجابة للطلبات الخاصة من الضيوف ذوي الاحتياجات الفريدة والمتابعة لضمان الارتياح. جمع, لخص, وتوفير المعرفة في المنطقة المحلية لاعلام الضيوف عن مكان الاقامه ووسائل الراحة في المنطقة المحيطة, بما في ذلك المناسبات الخاصة والانشطه المحلية. االتصال بالفرد أو اإلدارة المناسبين (مثال., إنسان ملتزم, تدبير منزل, خادم الاطعمه والمشروبات) حسب الضرورة لحل مكالمة الضيف, طلب, أو مشكلة. تقرير الحوادث, إصابات, وظروف العمل غير الآمنة للمدير ؛ وتدريب السلامة الكاملة والشهادات.
اتبع جميع سياسات وإجراءات الشركة, ضمان مظهر موحد وشخصي نظيفة ومهنية, الحفاظ على سرية المعلومات المسجلة الملكية, وحماية أصول الشركة. مرحبًا وأقر بجميع الضيوف وفقًا لمعايير الشركة, توقع وتلبية احتياجات خدمة الضيوف, مساعدة الأفراد ذوي الإعاقة, وأشكر الضيوف بتقدير حقيقي. التحدث مع الآخرين باستخدام لغة واضحة والمهنية, إعداد ومراجعة الوثائق المكتوبة بدقة وبشكل كامل, والإجابة على الهواتف باستخدام آداب مناسبة. تطوير علاقات عمل ايجابيه مع الآخرين والحفاظ عليها, فريق الدعم للوصول إلى الأهداف المشتركة, والاستماع والرد بشكل مناسب على مخاوف الموظفين الآخرين. الامتثال لتوقعات ومعايير ضمان الجودة. يفهم, تجلس, أو المشي لفترة ممتدة من الوقت أو لنوبة عمل كاملة. نقل, رفع, احمل, إدفع, سحب. شد, ووضع أشياء تزن أقل من أو تساوي 10 جنيه بدون مساعدة. أداء الواجبات الوظيفية الأخرى المعقولة علي النحو المطلوب.
تعتبر ماريوت إنترناشيونال جهة توظيف متساوية الفرص ملتزمة بتوظيف قوى عاملة متنوعة والحفاظ على ثقافة شاملة. لا تميز ماريوت الدولي على أساس الإعاقة, المحاربين القدامى أو أي أساس آخر محمي بموجب الفيدرالية, قوانين الولاية أو القوانين المحلية.


فنادق/ضيافة

الشيفات/F & B/تدبير منزل/مكاتب امامية

الكلمات الرئيسية

اللوبي السفير

ابلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

تنبيه:نوكري غلف فقط منصّة يجمع بين كل من الباحثين عن عمل و أصحاب العمل. ننصح المتقدمين للوظائف التحقق من شرعية أصحاب العمل المحتملين. نحن لا ندعم أي مطالبات لتحويل الأموال و ننصح بشدة ضد الإفصاح عن اي معلومات شخصية أو مالية.و ننصح أيضا زيارةتحذير أمنيللحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.إذا تشك في أي غش أو احتيال, مراسلتنا عليabuse@naukrigulf.com

St. Regis Hotels & Resorts

تاسست من قبل j. ويلارد واليس ماريوت في 1927 ، ماريوت الدولية ، وشركه هي الرائدة في مجال السكن العالمي الذي يقع مقره في واشنطن العاصمة في بيثيسدا ، ميريلاند. لديها أكثر من 6000 خاصية في ما يقرب من 122 دولة - الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا (245 عقارًا ، 29 دولة) ، أوروبا (512 مناسبة) es، 37 countries)، United States & Canada (4،526 property، 2 countries)، Caribbean & Latin America (225 properties، 33 countries) and Asia-Pacific (572 property، 21 countries). بدات ماريوت انترناشيونال ، وهي شركه فورتشن 500 ، عملياتها في الشرق الأوسط في 1980 مع فندق ماريوت الرياض في المملكة العربية السعودية.





تشمل مجموعه العلامات التجارية الخاصة بفندق marriott ماريوت وفنادق ماريوت ، وهي العلامة التجارية الرئيسية في marriott مع أكثر من 500 موقع دولي ، إلى جانب 30 علامة تجاريه أخرى. العلامات التجارية الدائمة التطور والحائزة علي جوائز من المنظمة لا تزال تجلب في إرضاء العملاء من خلال تقديم وسائل الراحة الاستثنائية ورعاية الضيوف اليقظة التي تحدد معايير الصناعة. المعروفة باسم واحده من "أفضل أرباب العمل" ، ماريوت يحافظ علي ثقافة الاعمال التي تضع شعبها أولا. تقدم المنظمة فوائد ممتازة ومسارات وظيفية تساعد موظفيها علي النمو مهنيا وشخصيا. تروج ماريوت الدولية للابتكار والتنوع والعمل الجماعي والثقافة المزدهرة. لقد عزز اندماج ماريوت الدولي مع فنادق ومنتجعات ستاروود مكانتها كافضل شركه للسفر في العالم.



المزيد
عرض تفاصيل الاتصال

الاتصال

الاسم / التعيين:
-

موقع الكتروني https://marriott.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=19142335&lang=en


معلومات إضافية مطلوبة

طلب صاحب العمل بعض المعلومات الإضافية مع طلبك للحصول على هذه الوظيفة

تسجيل الدخول الى نوكري غلف

مواصلة استخدام

ستبقى جميع أنشطتك سرية

أو

Home Jobs in UAE Jobs in Abu Dhabi Ambassador Jobs in Abu Dhabi Ambassador

Lobby Ambassador

St. Regis Hotels & Resorts

Posted on October 11, 2019

2 - 3 years Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates

Any Graduation. Any Nationality

Opening 01

Job Description

EMAIL JOB
Email sent successfully.


Start Your Journey With Us
The St. Regis brand first established luxury hospitality more than 110 years ago, with the opening of the St. Regis New York. From the moment John Jacob Astor IV opened the doors of his Beaux-Arts masterpiece on New York s Fifth Avenue, St. Regis has stood as a symbol of uncompromising elegance and bespoke service. Today, with more than 40 of the best addresses around the world, St. Regis is a place where trends are born, boundaries are broken and guests can simply live exquisite. We invite you to explore careers at St. Regis.
Job Summary
Engage hotel guests to enhance the service experience through activation of all outlet services within the lobby area (e.g., Restaurant & Bar, Front Desk, Business Center, Lounge, etc.). Respond to guest requests for special arrangements or services (e.g., transportation, reservations, dry cleaning) by making arrangements or identifying appropriate providers. Respond to special requests from guests with unique needs and follow up to ensure satisfaction. Gather, summarize, and provide local area knowledge to inform guests about the property and the surrounding area amenities, including special events and local activities. Contact appropriate individual or department (e.g., Bellperson, Housekeeping, Food & Beverage Server) as necessary to resolve guest call, request, or problem. Report accidents, injuries, and unsafe work conditions to manager; and complete safety training and certifications.
Follow all company policies and procedures, ensure uniform and personal appearance are clean and professional, maintain confidentiality of proprietary information, and protect company assets. Welcome and acknowledge all guests according to company standards, anticipate and address guests' service needs, assist individuals with disabilities, and thank guests with genuine appreciation. Speak with others using clear and professional language, prepare and review written documents accurately and completely, and answer telephones using appropriate etiquette. Develop and maintain positive working relationships with others, support team to reach common goals, and listen and respond appropriately to the concerns of other employees. Comply with quality assurance expectations and standards. Stand, sit, or walk for an extended period of time or for an entire work shift. Move, lift, carry, push, pull, and place objects weighing less than or equal to 10 pounds without assistance. Perform other reasonable job duties as requested.
Marriott International is an equal opportunity employer committed to hiring a diverse workforce and sustaining an inclusive culture. Marriott International does not discriminate on the basis of disability, veteran status or any other basis protected under federal, state or local laws.


Hotels / Hospitality

Chefs / F&B / Housekeeping / Front Desk

Keywords

Lobby Ambassador

REPORT THIS JOB

Disclaimer: Naukrigulf.com is only a platform to bring jobseekers & employers together. Applicants are advised to research the bonafides of the prospective employer independently. We do NOT endorse any requests for money payments and strictly advice against sharing personal or bank related information.We also recommend you visit Security Advice for more information. If you suspect any fraud or malpractice, email us at abuse@naukrigulf.com

St. Regis Hotels & Resorts

Founded by J. Willard and Alice Marriott in 1927, Marriott International, Inc. is a leading global lodging company headquartered in Washington, DC in Bethesda, Maryland. It has over 6,000 properties in nearly 122 countries- Middle East & Africa (245 properties, 29 countries), Europe (512 properti es, 37 countries), United States & Canada ( 4,526 properties, 2 countries), Caribbean & Latin America (225 properties, 33 countries), and Asia-Pacific (572 properties, 21 countries). Marriott International, a FORTUNE 500 Company, started its operations in the Middle East in 1980 with Riyadh Marriott Hotel in Saudi Arabia.





Marriott’s portfolio of brands includes JW Marriott and Marriott Hotels, the flagship brand of Marriott with over 500 international locations, along with the other 30 brands. The ever-evolving and award-winning brands of the organization continue to bring in customer satisfaction by offering exceptional amenities and attentive guest care that sets the industry standards. Known as one of the ‘best employers’, Marriott maintains a work culture that puts its people first. The organization offers excellent benefits and career paths that help its employees to grow professionally and personally. Marriott International promotes innovation, diversity, teamwork and a thriving culture. Marriott International’s merger with Starwood Hotels & Resorts has strengthened its position as the best travel company in the world.



More
View Contact Details
Additional Information Required

Employer has requested some additional information along with your application for this job

Login to Naukrigulf

Continue using

All your activity will remain private

or