التحول إلى اللغة الإنجليزية

نبذة عنّا

نحن شركة في القرن 21 وتعمل على هذا النحو. نحن نفهم ونقدر الدور والأهمية التي يمكن أن يكون لها الحلول التكنولوجية المناسبة في طموحاتنا كعمل تجاري.
سوف نستمر ، وسوف نستمر ، في الاستثمار بكثافة في البحث والتطوير والنشر والتدريب في مجال "التكنولوجيا من أجل التوظيف" ، لضمان أن نكون دائماً في طليعة تحديد الاتجاهات الجديدة ، وتطوير مهارات موظفينا ، وتحقيق أقصى درجات الكفاءة لدينا. عملاء.
نحن نصمم قرارات تجارية تستند إلى توجيهات الإدارة العليا من خلال الإبلاغ بدقة وفي الوقت الحقيقي ، وإنشاء نموذج أعمال سريع يتسم بالمرونة. تأمل شركة الفرسان للتوظيف أن تنضم إلى مغامرتنا المثيرة للإسهام والمساهمة في مشاركتها بينما نستكشف وننتقل إلى عالم التوظيف المتغير باستمرار في القرن الواحد والعشرين.

رؤيتنا

لقد أنشأنا شركة Ethos and Culture ، التي تلتزم بتقديم التميز لموظفينا ولعملائنا وموردينا ومجتمعاتنا المحلية والإقليمية والدولية
نحن ندرك موظفنا للدور الحيوي الذي تلعبه في تطوير وضمان استدامة أعمالنا. نحن نعزز ثقافة تعاونية ، في بيئة عمل نظيفة وآمنة ومجزية.
نحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بالنمو العضوي ، وعلى هذا فخورون بتقديم التدريب والدعم في مجالات التنمية الشخصية والمهنية ، وخلق قادتنا من غد مشرق.

رئيسنا

بتوجيه من رئيسنا - سعادة محمد صالح عبدالله الدرمكي ، انتقلت شركة الفرسان للتوظيف من قوة إلى قوة ، ونحن الآن نفتخر بالاعتراف والتقدير من أجل تحقيق التميز المتسق في جميع جوانب توريد القوى العاملة والتوظيف.

Switch to English

About Us

We are a 21st Century business and operate as such. We understand and appreciate the role and importance that having the right technological solutions in place can have on our ambitions as a business.
We have and will continue, to invest heavily in research, development, deployment and training in the 'technology for recruitment' industry, to guarantee that we are always at the forefront of identifying new trends, upskilling our employees, and delivering maximum efficiencies to our Clients.
We make business decisions based on senior management guidance through reporting accurately and in real time, creating a fast paced, flexible business model. Al Fursan Recruitment hopes that you will join, contribute to and share in our exciting adventure as we explore and navigate the ever-changing landscape of recruitment in the 21st Century.

Our Vision

We have created an Ethos and Culture, which is committed to delivering excellence to our Employees, our Clients, our Suppliers and our Local, Regional and International Communities.‚Äč
We recognise our Employee's for the vital role they play in developing and ensuring the sustainability of our business. We foster a co-operative culture, within a clean, safe and rewarding work environment.
We firmly believe in organic growth, and as such are proud to deliver training and support in areas of both Personal and Professional development, creating our very own leaders of a bright tomorrow.

Our Chairman

Under the guidance of our Chairman - H.E. Mohammed Saleh Abdullah Al Darmaki, Al Fursan Recruitment has gone from strength to strength, and we are now proudly established and recognized for delivering consistent excellence in all aspects of manpower supply and recruitment.