التبديل إلى اللغة العربية

نبذة عنّا

شركة عقميات ، التي تأسست في 1983 شركة رائدة في مجال تكامل الأنظمة وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تقدم حلول أعمال عالمية المستوى من خلال خبرتها في مختلف المجالات والشراكة مع الشركات العالمية ذات السمعة الطيبة. نحن جزء من مجموعة شركات الغرير وهي منظمة معتمدة من قبل ISO 9001: 2008 و CMMI من المستوى الثالث.

في الوقت الحالي ، نمت شركة رقميات إلى شركة رائدة في مجال الاستشارات في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاستشارات مع مجموعة واسعة من خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات مثل BFSI Solutions ، حلول تكنولوجيا المشاريع ، حلول الأعمال الذكية ، البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وحلول التوظيف مع أكثر من 500 موظف قوي في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

الرؤية والفلسفة

رقمية هي مرادف لـ "الرقمنة" ، وهي ظاهرة تعمل على تغيير الطريقة التي نتعلم بها ، نعيش ، نتواصل ونقوم بأعمالنا!

Raqmiyat vision is to "Ensure the Business Excellence to our valued customers, by offering them most relevant solutions and services that will improve and simplify their businesses, while continue building value to our shareholders and employees".

تتمثل شركة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأساسية التابعة لمجموعة الغرير للأعمال ، وهي شركة راقميات ، في تقديم حلول الأعمال الذكية التي تدعم التكنولوجيا والتي تساعد الشركات على الاستفادة من خدماتها المتطورة. بتطبيق معرفتنا وخبرتنا ، نساعدك على تحديد الاتجاهات الجديدة ، وزيادة قيمة الأعمال ، وتحسين الأداء وزيادة عوائدك.

تمتد بصمتنا العالمية على الإمارات والسعودية والهند. يقدم مركز التطوير / مركز التطوير الخارجي في تشيناي برنامجًا استراتيجيًا ومرنًا وحلول الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية تجذب أفضل المواهب وتسهل على ميزانيتك. ترك لك فقط مع شيء واحد للتفكير - خلاصة القول.

Switch to Arabic

About Us

aqmiyat, founded in 1983 a leading Systems Integration and IT Services company in the United Arab Emirates, provides world class business solutions through its expertise in various domains and partnership with international firms of repute. We are a part of the Al Ghurair Group of Companies and are ISO 9001:2008 & CMMI Level 3 certified organization.

Currently Raqmiyat has grown to an established SI and IT consulting company with wide range of IT services like BFSI Solutions, Enterprise Technology Solutions, Smart Business Solutions, IT Infrastructure and IT Staffing Solutions with over 500 strong Employees in GCC.

Vision & Philosophy

Raqmiyat is a synonymous to “Digitization”, a phenomena that is transforming the way we learn, live, communicate and do business!

Raqmiyat vision is to "Ensure the Business Excellence to our valued customers, by offering them most relevant solutions and services that will improve and simplify their businesses, while continue building value to our shareholders and employees".

The primary IT company of the Al Ghurair business group, Raqmiyat Mission is to deliver Smart technology-enabled business solutions that helps companies benefit from its cutting edge services. Applying our knowledge and expertise, we help you identify new trends, increase business value, optimize performance and maximize your returns.

Our global footprint spans the UAE, Saudi and India. Our CoE/Offshore Development Centre in Chennai offers strategic and flexible software and outsourcing solutions that attract top talent and are easy on your budget. Leaving you only with one thing to think about – your bottom line.