عربي

الطيران العماني

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
Senior Officer - Finance.Finance Control - Reporting & Taxation الطيران العماني مسقط - عمان
الحجوزات وكيل التذاكر الطيران العماني القاهرة، مصر
Menu Development Specialist الطيران العماني مسقط - عمان

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات العمانية الطيران العماني

تأسست شركة الطيران العماني في عام 1993 ، وبدأت نشاطها كلاعب إقليمي في قطاع الطيران المدني في سلطنة عمان. ونظرًا للنمو الهائل الذي حققته الشركة على مر السنين ، فقد رسخت مكانتها باعتبارها الناقل الرئيسي لسلطنة عمان ، وحصلت حتى على لقب كونها شركة طيران من فئة 4 نجوم. سلطنة عمان لعبت شركة Air دورا رئيسيا في جعل مسقط مركزا مروريا رئيسيا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط مما يوفر دفعة للأنشطة التجارية والصناعية والسياحية.



كشركة طيران تجارية كاملة ، يتكون أسطول الطيران العماني من طائرات حديثة وفعالة في استهلاك الوقود مع تصميمات داخلية جمالية. تأتي كل طائرة مزودة بأحدث معدات الخدمة أثناء الطيران لضمان السلامة والأداء العام. ومن المعروف أن شركة الطيران تستثمر في التكنولوجيا الجديدة والتخطيط وابتكار المنتجات للحفاظ على تحسين تجربة الطيران لعملائها.



وتعتقد شركة الطيران العماني أن موظفيها هم السبب وراء اكتساب سمعة كونها شركة رائدة وقادرة على المنافسة في قطاع الطيران. الشركة تتطلع باستمرار لتجنيد ورعاية الأفراد مشرق وديناميكي لتلبية احتياجاتها من القوى العاملة. إنها تتطلب التطوير المستمر للموظفين على نحو جاد وتقدم التدريب المناسب لموظفيها في الوقت المناسب.


اقرأ أكثر
3 Jobs Openings in "Oman Air"
  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Oman Air

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home Oman Companies Oman Air

Founded in the year 1993, Oman Air started off as a regional player in Oman’s civil aviation sector. Due to its massive growth over the years, the organization has established itself as the flagship carrier of the Sultanate of Oman and has even earned the titles of being a 4-Star Airline. Oman Air has played a major role in making Muscat a major traffic hub in the Middle East providing a boost to commercial, industrial and tourism activities.



As a full-fledged commercial airline, the Oman Air fleet consists of modern and fuel- efficient aircraft with aesthetically designed interiors. Each aircraft comes with ultra- modern in-flight service equipment to ensure safety and overall performance. The airline is known to invest in new technology, planning and product innovation to keep bettering the in-flight experience for its customers.



Oman Air believes that its people are the reason behind earning the reputation of being a strong, competitive leader in the airline industry. The company is constantly looking to recruit and nurture bright and dynamic individuals to meet its manpower needs. It takes continual staff development seriously and provides relevant trainings to its staff members in a timely manner.


Read More
5 Jobs Openings in "Oman Air"
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free
  2. Bachelor s Degree in related discipline with 08 years of relevant experience preferably in the MICE industry or Event Planning and Management

    Posted 18 Jul 2019

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword