عربي

تنبيه وظيفتك تم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية شركات الامارات شركات أبوظبي البناء / الهندسة المدنية الشركات في أبو ظبي سيف بن درويش

سيف بن درويش هو واحد من الأسماء المتميزة في مجال الهندسة المدنية ومقاولي البناء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تاسست المجموعة في 1960 ومقرها الرئيسي في أبو ظبي ، حتى الآن انها جعلت وجودها في أكثر من 4 قارات و 40 بلدا. وهم مقاول بناء البنية التحتية الرائدة الذين هم في بناء المباني والجسور والبنية التحتية والانفاق والإيجار والنقل.

 

الشركة هي في المقام الأول في البناء وقامت بمشاريع مختلفه والتي تشمل صيانة الطرق ، ومشاريع الأرض الرئيسية ، واعمال المطار ، والسدود ، والامتياز والمرافق. قليل من مشاريعهم المنجزة المميزة هي:


نفق الشيخ زايد ، توسعه مطار أبو ظبي ، جسر الشيخ خليفة وعلي سبيل الحصر. لقد طوروا نظام إدارة HSE معتمد لمعايير OHSAS 18001 و ISO 14001. تم تجهيز سيف بن درويش بأحدث أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتخطيط ويستخدمون العديد من البرامج.

 

مع أكثر من 50 سنه من الخبرة ، سيف بن درويش يتبع معايير عاليه للسلامة والصحة والبيئة ، ويبرز كنموذج يحتذي به مع الثقافة الفريدة والارتباط طويل الأمد مع العملاء وكذلك الموظفين. يجرون دورات تدريبية لبناء القدرات وتعزيز المعرفة.

 

اقرأ أكثر

4 Jobs in "Saif Bin Darwish"

  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies Abu Dhabi Companies Construction / Civil Engineering Companies in Abu Dhabi Saif Bin Darwish

Saif BIN Darwish is one of the distinguished name in field of civil engineering and building construction contractors of UAE. The group was formed in 1960 and head quarter is based in Abu Dhabi, till now they have made their presence in more than 4 continents and 40 countries. They are a leading infrastructure construction contractor who are into the construction of buildings, bridges, infrastructure, tunnels and rental and transport.

 

The company is primarily into construction and has undertaken various projects which includes road maintenance, major earthwork projects, airport works, dams, MEP and utilities. Few of their featured completed projects are:


Sheikh Zayed Tunnel, expansion of Abu Dhabi Airport, Sheikh Khalifa Bridge and to name a few. They have developed a HSE Management system which is accredited to OHSAS 18001 and ISO 14001 standards. Saif BIN Darwish is equipped with latest IT and Planning systems and they use several software’s.

 

With more than 50 years of experience, Saif Bin Darwish follows high standards for safety and health and environment, and stands out as a role model with the unique culture and long term association with clients as well as employees. They conduct training sessions for capacity building and knowledge enhancing.

 

Read More

17 Jobs in "Saif Bin Darwish"

  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free
  2. Foreman - Asphalt

    Saif Bin Darwish

    5 - 10 Year(s) Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates

    - Experience with all types of asphalt paving, including mainline highway work - 5 or more years of asphalt paving work experience;- Experience with...

    Posted 11 Aug 2020 Easy Apply

Top Employer

Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword