عربي

الصفحة الرئيسية وظائف في الكويت وظائف مهندس اختبار كهربائي في الكويت مهندس الاختبار الكهربائي التكليف

هذه الوظيفة قديمة وقد يتم شغلها

المطلوبة علي وجه الاستعجال الاختبار والتكليف المهندسين (الكهربائية) ل K

Nile Power Engineering Technologies Pvt Ltd

نشرت في 9 مايو, 2018

5 - 6 سنوات الكويت - الكويت, سلطنة عمان, قطر - سلطنة عمان, سلطنة عمان, قطر - قطر

أي جنسية

سهل التطبيق

عدد الشواغر01

الوصف الوظيفي

ايميل الوظيفة
تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح.

يجب ان يكون المرشح بي اي بي في الكهرباء مع الحد الأدنى. 5 سنوات وما فوق خبره في اختبار CT, PT 's, CB, سيمنز, Abb, [الستوم] جعلت مرحلات, مخططات شريط الحافلة المختلفة, اختبار الحقن والاستقرار الأساسي. التعامل مع معدات الاختبار من Omicron CMC256, CPC100 وما إلى ذلك., يجب أن يكون المرشح الكتابة الجيدة وكذلك مهارة اللغة الإنجليزية المنطقية أمر ضروري.
توفر الشركة الراتب الممتاز مع الإقامة المجانية, الغذاء وتذكرة الهواء سنويا واحدة. قم بإعادة إرسال سيرتك الذاتية مع شهادة درجة ونسخ من جواز السفر إلى info@nilepower.com , سيتم استدعاء مرشح القائمة قصيرة لالمباشرة/مقابلة عبر الهاتف. سيتم اختيار المرشح المختار للوظائف في الخارج فقط.


هندسة

الكلمات الرئيسية

محطة فرعية حقن السيرة الذاتية (cv) الانكليزية المحكية تذاكر طيران تجربة سيمنز الكتابة التبديلات

الدخول للتقدّمسجّل وقدّمقدّم بدون تسجيل

ابلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

تنبيه:نوكري غلف فقط منصّة يجمع بين كل من الباحثين عن عمل و أصحاب العمل. ننصح المتقدمين للوظائف التحقق من شرعية أصحاب العمل المحتملين. نحن لا ندعم أي مطالبات لتحويل الأموال و ننصح بشدة ضد الإفصاح عن اي معلومات شخصية أو مالية.و ننصح أيضا زيارةتحذير أمنيللحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.إذا تشك في أي غش أو احتيال, مراسلتنا عليabuse@naukrigulf.com

معلومات إضافية مطلوبة

طلب صاحب العمل بعض المعلومات الإضافية مع طلبك للحصول على هذه الوظيفة

تسجيل الدخول الى نوكري غلف

مواصلة استخدام

ستبقى جميع أنشطتك سرية

أو

Home Jobs in Al Kuwait Electrical Testing Commissioning Engineer Jobs in Al Kuwait Electrical Testing Commissioning Engineer

This Job is Old and Position Might be Filled

URGENTLY REQUIRED TESTING & COMMISSIONING (ELECTRICAL) ENGINEERS FOR K

Nile Power Engineering Technologies Pvt Ltd

Posted on May 9, 2018

5 - 6 years Al Kuwait - Kuwait, oman, qatar - Oman, oman, qatar - Qatar

Any Nationality

Opening 01

Job Description

EMAIL JOB
Email sent successfully.

Candidate should be B.E in Electrical with min. 5 years and above experience in testing of CT’s, PT’s, CB, Siemens, ABB, Alstom make Relays, different bus bar schemes, primary injection and stability test. Handling testing equipment of Omicron CMC256, CPC100 etc., Candidate should have Good Writing as well as Spoken English skill is essential.
Company provides excellent Salary with free Accommodation, Food and yearly single air ticket. Forward your CV’s with Degree certificate and passport copies to info@nilepower.com , Short listed candidate will be called for direct/telephonic interview. Selected candidate will be deputed for overseas jobs only.


Engineering

Keywords

Substation Injection CV Spoken english Air ticketing Testing Siemens Writing Relays

Easy Apply

REPORT THIS JOB

Disclaimer: Naukrigulf.com is only a platform to bring jobseekers & employers together. Applicants are advised to research the bonafides of the prospective employer independently. We do NOT endorse any requests for money payments and strictly advice against sharing personal or bank related information.We also recommend you visit Security Advice for more information. If you suspect any fraud or malpractice, email us at abuse@naukrigulf.com

People Looking for Electrical Testing Commissioning Engineer Jobs also searched

Additional Information Required

Employer has requested some additional information along with your application for this job

Login to Naukrigulf

Continue using

All your activity will remain private

or