عربي

الصفحة الرئيسية وظائف في الامارات وظائف في أبوظبي وظائف نادلة في أبوظبي نادلة

نادلة - سانت ريجيس بار

St. Regis Hotels & Resorts

تم نشره يوم 24 يوليو, 2019

1 - 2 سنوات أبو ظبي - الامارات العربيه المتحدة

عدد الشواغر01

الوصف الوظيفي

ايميل الوظيفة
تم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح.


لقد قامت علامة سانت ريجيس التجارية بتأسيس الضيافة الفاخرة منذ أكثر من 110 سنوات, مع افتتاح سانت ريجيس نيويورك. من لحظة فتح جون جاكوب أستور الرابع أبواب بيو له-تحفة فنية في نيويورك في فيفث أفينيو, وقد وقفت سانت ريجس كرمز للأناقة غير مسبوقة وخدمة حسب الطلب. اليوم, مع أكثر من 40 من أفضل العناوين حول العالم, سانت ريجيس هو المكان الذي تولد فيه الاتجاهات, يتم كسر الحدود ويمكن للضيوف ببساطة العيش رائعة. ندعوكم لاستكشاف الوظائف في سانت ريجيس.
افتتح في 15 أغسطس 2013 ومعه عنوان لا مثيل له في قلب كورنيش أبو ظبي الرائع, يوفر St. Regis Abu Dhabi سهولة الوصول إلى كل ما تقدمه هذه المدينة الرائعة. يقع الفندق في قلب الأحياء التجارية والثقافية على بعد مسافة قصيرة من مسجد أبو ظبي الرائع, مراكز التسوق الكثيرة في المدينة, ملاعب الجولف, المتاحف ومناطق الجذب الرئيسية, بما في ذلك مضمار سباق الجائزة الكبرى للفورمولا وان وعالم فيراري على جزيرة ياس. يضم الفندق 283 غرفة ضيوف مجهزة بشكل رائع بما في ذلك 55 جناحًا, معظمها لديها وجهات النظر لا يصدق من الخليج العربي ومدينة أبو ظبي, واحد من نوع الجسر جناح بين برجي الأمة هو بكل بساطة لالتقاط الأنفاس. كل غرفة وجناح مخدوم من قبل St Regis Butlers الشهير الذي سيقدم أي وقت مضى-الاهتمام الحالي غير مزعجة للتفاصيل, أثناء حضور كل طلب بدقة متقنة.
من بين مجموعة الفنادق الواسعة من وسائل الراحة هي أماكن الطعام والمشروبات المتميزة بما في ذلك مطعمنا المميز ليلا, تراس علي الكورنيش, مع أروع النكهات من المنطقة و Villa Toscana الدافئة, الأذواق الحقيقية من وسط إيطاليا. يوفر Nation Riviera Beach Club الملحق بالفندق والذي يمكن الوصول إليه عبر نفق تحت الكورنيش للضيوف شاطئًا خاصًا رائعًا ومرافق ترفيهية رائعة ،.
تسهيل تجارب الضيوف الايجابيه مع-غرفه شرف البار. جرد شرف شريط, في-إكسسوارات الغرفة والمواد الترويجية واستبدال إذا لزم الأمر. الحفاظ علي نظافة ومظهر كل بار الشرف. استخدام البرامج والاجهزه اليدوية لتسجيل المبيعات وأخذ المخزون, حسب الاقتضاء. الحفاظ علي الوعي بتوافر المنتجات, تواريخ انتهاء صلاحيه المنتج, ومستويات المخزون لمنع المخزون-خارج المواقف. اعداد عربه أعاده التخزين, ودفع العربة إلى الطوابق حيث الغرف جاهزه للمخزون. الرد علي الطلبات من الضيوف. الإبلاغ عن اي مشاكل تتعلق بعمليه المحاماة الشرفية مع أداره الفنادق.
اتبع جميع سياسات الشركة والسلامة والأمن والإجراءات ؛ تقرير الحوادث, إصابات, وظروف العمل غير الآمنة للمدير ؛ وتدريب السلامة الكاملة والشهادات. ضمان مظهر موحد وشخصي نظيفة ومهنية, الحفاظ على سرية المعلومات المسجلة الملكية, وحماية أصول الشركة. مرحبًا وأقر بجميع الضيوف وفقًا لمعايير الشركة, توقع وتلبية احتياجات خدمة الضيوف, وأشكر الضيوف بتقدير حقيقي. ضمان الالتزام بتوقعات ومعايير الجودة. تطوير علاقات عمل ايجابيه مع الآخرين والحفاظ عليها, فريق الدعم للوصول إلى الأهداف المشتركة. التحدث مع الآخرين باستخدام لغة واضحة والمهنية. قراءة المعلومات والتحقق منها بصريًا بتنسيقات متنوعة (على سبيل المثال., نسخة صغيرة). يفهم, تجلس, أو المشي لفترة ممتدة من الوقت أو لنوبة عمل كاملة. يفهم، يمسك، يقبض, منعطف أو دور, والتلاعب بالأجسام ذات الأحجام المختلفة والوزن, تتطلب المهارات الحركية الدقيقة واليد-تنسيق العين. التحرك من خلال ضيق, حبيس, أو مسافات مرتفعه ، فضلا عن صعودا وهبوطا الدرج و/أو سلالم الخدمة. تصل النفقات العامة وتحت الركبتين, بما في ذلك الانحناء, لي, سحب, وانحنى. أداء واجبات وظيفية أخرى معقولة حسب طلب المشرفين.
تعتبر ماريوت إنترناشيونال جهة توظيف متساوية الفرص ملتزمة بتوظيف قوى عاملة متنوعة والحفاظ على ثقافة شاملة. لا تميز ماريوت الدولي على أساس الإعاقة, المحاربين القدامى أو أي أساس آخر محمي بموجب الفيدرالية, قوانين الولاية أو القوانين المحلية.


فنادق/ضيافة

الشيفات/F & B/تدبير منزل/مكاتب امامية

الكلمات الرئيسية

نادلة - سانت ريجيس بار

ابلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

تنبيه:نوكري غلف فقط منصّة يجمع بين كل من الباحثين عن عمل و أصحاب العمل. ننصح المتقدمين للوظائف التحقق من شرعية أصحاب العمل المحتملين. نحن لا ندعم أي مطالبات لتحويل الأموال و ننصح بشدة ضد الإفصاح عن اي معلومات شخصية أو مالية.و ننصح أيضا زيارةتحذير أمنيللحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.إذا تشك في أي غش أو احتيال, مراسلتنا عليabuse@naukrigulf.com

St. Regis Hotels & Resorts

تاسست من قبل j. ويلارد واليس ماريوت في 1927 ، ماريوت الدولية ، وشركه هي الرائدة في مجال السكن العالمي الذي يقع مقره في واشنطن العاصمة في بيثيسدا ، ميريلاند. لديها أكثر من 6000 خاصية في ما يقرب من 122 دولة - الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا (245 عقارًا ، 29 دولة) ، أوروبا (512 مناسبة) es، 37 countries)، United States & Canada (4،526 property، 2 countries)، Caribbean & Latin America (225 properties، 33 countries) and Asia-Pacific (572 property، 21 countries). بدات ماريوت انترناشيونال ، وهي شركه فورتشن 500 ، عملياتها في الشرق الأوسط في 1980 مع فندق ماريوت الرياض في المملكة العربية السعودية.





تشمل مجموعه العلامات التجارية الخاصة بفندق marriott ماريوت وفنادق ماريوت ، وهي العلامة التجارية الرئيسية في marriott مع أكثر من 500 موقع دولي ، إلى جانب 30 علامة تجاريه أخرى. العلامات التجارية الدائمة التطور والحائزة علي جوائز من المنظمة لا تزال تجلب في إرضاء العملاء من خلال تقديم وسائل الراحة الاستثنائية ورعاية الضيوف اليقظة التي تحدد معايير الصناعة. المعروفة باسم واحده من "أفضل أرباب العمل" ، ماريوت يحافظ علي ثقافة الاعمال التي تضع شعبها أولا. تقدم المنظمة فوائد ممتازة ومسارات وظيفية تساعد موظفيها علي النمو مهنيا وشخصيا. تروج ماريوت الدولية للابتكار والتنوع والعمل الجماعي والثقافة المزدهرة. لقد عزز اندماج ماريوت الدولي مع فنادق ومنتجعات ستاروود مكانتها كافضل شركه للسفر في العالم.



المزيد
عرض تفاصيل الاتصال

الاتصال

الاسم / التعيين:
-

موقع الكتروني https://marriott.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=19101017&lang=en


معلومات إضافية مطلوبة

طلب صاحب العمل بعض المعلومات الإضافية مع طلبك للحصول على هذه الوظيفة

تسجيل الدخول الى نوكري غلف

مواصلة استخدام

ستبقى جميع أنشطتك سرية

أو

Home Jobs in UAE Jobs in Abu Dhabi Waitress Jobs in Abu Dhabi Waitress

Waitress - St Regis Bar

St. Regis Hotels & Resorts

Posted on July 24, 2019

1 - 2 years Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates

Opening 01

Job Description

EMAIL JOB
Email sent successfully.


The St. Regis brand first established luxury hospitality more than 110 years ago, with the opening of the St. Regis New York. From the moment John Jacob Astor IV opened the doors of his Beaux-Arts masterpiece on New York s Fifth Avenue, St. Regis has stood as a symbol of uncompromising elegance and bespoke service. Today, with more than 40 of the best addresses around the world, St. Regis is a place where trends are born, boundaries are broken and guests can simply live exquisite. We invite you to explore careers at St. Regis.
Opened on the 15th of August 2013 and with an unparalleled address at the heart of the spectacular Abu Dhabi Corniche, The St. Regis Abu Dhabi provides easy access to everything that this incredible city has to offer. In the heart of the business and cultural districts the hotel is a short distance from the magnificent Abu Dhabi Mosque, the city's many shopping malls, golf courses, museums and major attractions, including the incredible Formula One Grand Prix circuit and Ferrari World on Yas Island. The hotel comprises 283 fabulously appointed guest rooms including 55 suites, most of which have incredible views of both the Arabian Gulf and the city of Abu Dhabi, the one of a kind Bridge suite between the two Nation Towers is quite simply breathtaking. Each room and suite are serviced by the celebrated St Regis Butlers who will provide ever-present yet unobtrusive attention to detail, while attending to each request with discreet precision.
Among the hotels vast array of amenities are outstanding food and beverage venues including our signature day to night restaurant, Terrace on The Corniche, with the finest flavors from the region and our warm Villa Toscana, true tastes of central Italy. The Nation Riviera Beach Club attached to the hotel and accessible via a tunnel under the Corniche offers guests a magnificent stretch of private beach and outstanding leisure facilities.
Facilitate positive guest experiences with the in-room honor bar. Inventory honor bar, in-room accessories and promotional materials and replace if required. Maintain the cleanliness and appearance of each honor bar. Utilize software and hand held devices to record sales and take inventory, as appropriate. Maintain an awareness of products availability, product expiration dates, and inventory levels to prevent stock-out situations. Prepare a restocking cart, and push the cart to the floors where rooms are ready to inventory. Respond to requests from guests. Communicate any issues regarding the honor bar operation with hotel management.
Follow all company and safety and security policies and procedures; report accidents, injuries, and unsafe work conditions to manager; and complete safety training and certifications. Ensure uniform and personal appearance are clean and professional, maintain confidentiality of proprietary information, and protect company assets. Welcome and acknowledge all guests according to company standards, anticipate and address guests service needs, and thank guests with genuine appreciation. Ensure adherence to quality expectations and standards. Develop and maintain positive working relationships with others, support team to reach common goals. Speak with others using clear and professional language. Read and visually verify information in a variety of formats (e.g., small print). Stand, sit, or walk for an extended period of time or for an entire work shift. Grasp, turn, and manipulate objects of varying size and weight, requiring fine motor skills and hand-eye coordination. Move through narrow, confined, or elevated spaces as well as up and down stairs and/or service ramps. Reach overhead and below the knees, including bending, twisting, pulling, and stooping. Perform other reasonable job duties as requested by Supervisors.
Marriott International is an equal opportunity employer committed to hiring a diverse workforce and sustaining an inclusive culture. Marriott International does not discriminate on the basis of disability, veteran status or any other basis protected under federal, state or local laws.


Hotels / Hospitality

Chefs / F&B / Housekeeping / Front Desk

Keywords

Waitress - St Regis Bar

REPORT THIS JOB

Disclaimer: Naukrigulf.com is only a platform to bring jobseekers & employers together. Applicants are advised to research the bonafides of the prospective employer independently. We do NOT endorse any requests for money payments and strictly advice against sharing personal or bank related information.We also recommend you visit Security Advice for more information. If you suspect any fraud or malpractice, email us at abuse@naukrigulf.com

St. Regis Hotels & Resorts

Founded by J. Willard and Alice Marriott in 1927, Marriott International, Inc. is a leading global lodging company headquartered in Washington, DC in Bethesda, Maryland. It has over 6,000 properties in nearly 122 countries- Middle East & Africa (245 properties, 29 countries), Europe (512 properti es, 37 countries), United States & Canada ( 4,526 properties, 2 countries), Caribbean & Latin America (225 properties, 33 countries), and Asia-Pacific (572 properties, 21 countries). Marriott International, a FORTUNE 500 Company, started its operations in the Middle East in 1980 with Riyadh Marriott Hotel in Saudi Arabia.





Marriott’s portfolio of brands includes JW Marriott and Marriott Hotels, the flagship brand of Marriott with over 500 international locations, along with the other 30 brands. The ever-evolving and award-winning brands of the organization continue to bring in customer satisfaction by offering exceptional amenities and attentive guest care that sets the industry standards. Known as one of the ‘best employers’, Marriott maintains a work culture that puts its people first. The organization offers excellent benefits and career paths that help its employees to grow professionally and personally. Marriott International promotes innovation, diversity, teamwork and a thriving culture. Marriott International’s merger with Starwood Hotels & Resorts has strengthened its position as the best travel company in the world.



More
View Contact Details
Additional Information Required

Employer has requested some additional information along with your application for this job

Login to Naukrigulf

Continue using

All your activity will remain private

or