عربي

مجموعة AK

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
منسق مشاريع هندسية مجموعة AK الجبيل - المملكة العربية السعودية
مشرف سقالات مجموعة AK الجبيل - المملكة العربية السعودية

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية شركات سعودية البناء / شركات الهندسة المدنية في المملكة العربية السعودية مجموعة AK

مجموعة AK التي تقف لصالح عبد الله ب-مؤسسة خليفة تأسست خلال عام 1975. ومع ذلك, تمت مراجعة اسم الشركة إلى عبد الله ب- شركة خليفة وأولاده عام 1981. الشركة التي يقع مقرها في الدمام, السعودية, يوفر الخدمات في التقسيمات التالية.


• AK Technical Services- Concrete repair and Cathodic protection
• AK Refractory Services: Refractory installation and repair
• خدمات السقالات الصناعية AK
• AK خدمات مكافحة الحريق
• AK توريد القوى العاملة
• AK & Partners قسم تصنيع الصلب.

 

توفر هذه الأقسام خدمات للصناعات في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية ودول الخليج المجاورة. لدى المنظمة أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الإنشاءات العامة, تصنيع الصلب, جميع جوانب إصلاح الخرسانة والحماية, تركيب بطانات حرارية, خدمات السقالات الصناعية المعتمدة وقسم توريد القوى العاملة. تعمل الشركة مع مهمة تزويد العملاء بأفضل الحلول الممكنة, جودة الخدمة والخبرة في مجال عملها. نظام الجودة المتكاملة التي تمتلكها مجموعة AK, يغطي جميع المجالات مثل الإدارة, المراسلات والوثائق, مشتريات, شهادة المواد, منع الخسائر والسلامة وبصحة جيدة-كونها من القوى العاملة.


المنظمة تسعى أيضا للمحترفين-برنامج الجودة النشط مع العملاء والموردين من خلال مراجعة عوامل الأداء المختلفة لتعزيز جودة ومتانة منتجاتها. كونها واحدة من القادة في الأقسام المذكورة أعلاه في المملكة العربية السعودية, كانت الشركة تتطلع بشغف لتوظيف المهنيين المهرة في هذه المجالات.

اقرأ أكثر

9 Jobs in "AK Group"

  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

AK Group

Job Title Company Location
Project Engineering Coordinator AK Group Jubail - Saudi Arabia
Scaffolding Supervisor AK Group Jubail - Saudi Arabia

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home Saudi Arabia Companies Construction / Civil Engineering Companies in Saudi Arabia AK Group

The AK group which stands for The Abdulla B. Al-Khalifa Est. was established during the year 1975. However, the company name was revised to Abdulla B. Al- Khalifa and Sons company in 1981. The company which is headquartered in Dammam, Saudi Arabia, provides services in the following divisions.


• AK Technical Services- Concrete repair and Cathodic protection
• AK Refractory Services: Refractory installation and repair
• AK Industrial Scaffolding Services
• AK Fireproofing Services
• AK Manpower Supply
• AK & Partners Steel Fabrication Divisions.

 

These divisions provide services to industries throughout Saudi Arabia and the neighboring gulf countries. The organization has over 30 years of experience in general construction, steel fabrication, all aspects of concrete repair and protection, installation of refractory linings, fully certified industrial scaffolding services and manpower supply division. The company works with a mission of providing clients with the best possible solutions, quality of service and expertise in its field of operation. The integral quality system that AK group has, covers all areas like administration, correspondence and documentation, procurement, material certification, prevention of losses and safety & well-being of the workforce.


The organization also pursues a pro-active quality program with clients and suppliers by reviewing various performance factors to enhance quality and durability of its products. Being one of the leaders in the divisions mentioned above in Saudi Arabia, the company has been keenly looking forward to hire skilled professionals in these fields.

Read More

9 Jobs in "AK Group"

  1. • Responsible for planning and optimized distribution of manpower and materials on each plant in accordance to the current demand and workloads, making...

    Posted 22 Jan 2020 Easy Apply
  2. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword