عربي

مجموعة ملابس

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
Walk In Interview (Charles & Keith and Garage) - 1700006G مجموعة ملابس دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة
ضابط شراء - 180000CC مجموعة ملابس دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة
مسؤول شراء تنفيذي - 180000CB مجموعة ملابس دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة
مدير التدريب مجموعة ملابس دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة

تنبيه وظيفتك تم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية دبي شركات التجزئة في دبي مجموعة ملابس

تاسست في العام 1999, أصبحت مجموعه الملابس رائده في صناعه التجزئة في فتره قصيرة جدا من الزمن. تجمع مجموعه من العلامات التجارية العالمية مثل ناين ويست, تومي هيلفيغر, كينيث كول, الدو, وتيم هورتونز معا. مع مكتبها الرئيسي في دبي, افتتح متاجر التجزئة الشهيرة 1000 محلات تجاريه عبر أربع قارات.

 

العمل مع الرؤية ليكون التاجر العالمي رقم 1, تلتزم مجموعه الملابس بتعزيز خدماتها, إنتاجية, نجاعة, والتفاني. البئر-تاسست الشركة تتفوق في الجمع بين أفضل العلامات التجارية من خلال عدد من الصناعات بدءا من الموضة, حذاء, أغذية, مستحضرات التجميل, ملابس, والكتب. الملابس ليست مقتصرة فقط علي منافذ البيع بالتجزئة; كما ان لديها متجر علي الإنترنت, Dukanee.com, الذي يجلب الأسماء العليا للصناعات معا. إلى جانب توفير خدمات التجزئة الممتازة, وتعمل الشركة أيضا في مختلف أنشطه المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات من خلال خلق الوعي إلى العمل الكثير المنحى مثل تنظيف الامارات ومخيمات التبرع بالدم بنشاط.

 

لتلبيه احتياجات الملايين من المتسوقين في جميع القارات والمنافذ, الملابس مفتوحة دائما لتوظيف متعددة جديده وديناميكية-القوه العاملة الثقافية الذي يهدف إلى جعلها كبيره في صناعه التجزئة. لا يقتصر ملف تعريف العمل الذي يقدمه علي التجزئة الاساسيه, ولكنه يتضمن أيضا فرصه في مختلف الإدارات مثل التصميم والكتابة.

اقرأ أكثر
4 Jobs Openings in "Apparel Group"
  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Apparel Group

Job Title Company Location
Walk In Interview (Charles & Keith and Garage) - 1700006G Apparel Group Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Purchase Officer - 180000CC Apparel Group Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Purchase Executive - 180000CB Apparel Group Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Training Manager Apparel Group Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies Dubai Companies Retail Companies in Dubai Apparel Group

Established in the year 1999, Apparel Group became a pioneer in the retail industry in a very short span of time. The group brings a host of international brands like Nine West, Tommy Hilfiger, Kenneth Cole, Aldo, and Tim Hortons together. With its head office in Dubai, the renowned retailer has opened 1000 stores across four continents.

 

Working with the vision to be the Number 1 global retailer, Apparel Group is committed to enhance its service, productivity, efficiency, and dedication. The well-established company excels in bringing together the best brands from across a number of industries ranging from fashion, footwear, food, cosmetics, apparel, and books. Apparel is not just restricted to retail outlets; it also has an online store, Dukanee.com, which brings the top names of the industries together. Along with providing excellent retail services, the company also works in various CSR activities by creating awareness to much action oriented like Clean up UAE and blood donation camps actively.

 

To cater to the millions of shoppers across all the continents and outlets, Apparel is always open to hiring fresh and dynamic multi-cultural workforce who aims at making it big in the retail industry. The work profile it offers is not restricted to core retail, but also includes an opportunity in various departments like designing and writing.

Read More
4 Jobs Openings in "Apparel Group"
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free
  2. Training Manager

    Apparel Group

    3 - 6 Year(s) Dubai - United Arab Emirates

    Requirements for the position -\tAt least a Bachelors degree or equivalent in an appropriate subject -\tAt least 2 to 5 years experience as trainer...

    Posted 7 Oct 2018 Easy Apply

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword