عربي

Emaratech

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
مهندس سوفت وير أول Emaratech دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة
Sr Software Engineer (Dot NET) Emaratech دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة
Senior Business Analyst (Arabic Speakers) Emaratech دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة
Technical Manager (Software Development Manager) Emaratech دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة
Sr Middleware Administrator (iib/mb & MQ) Emaratech دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية دبي تكنولوجيا البرمجيات-خدمات برمجيات Companies in دبي Emaratech

الاماراتيه هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا والاستشارات, وهو جزء من الاستثمار الشخصي للمؤسسة الاستثمارية في دبي. تقدم الشركة حلول تكنولوجيا الاعمال المتقدمة, الاستعانة بمصادر خارجيه التكنولوجيا, واستراتيجيات السوق الراقية للقطاعين العام والخاص. وتساعد المجموعة الواسعة من هذه الخدمات المؤسسات والمنظمات الحكومية علي العمل بكفاءة, تحسين الإيرادات, تقليل البيروقراطية, وتبسيط التكاليف من خلال حلول الاعمال الفعالة.

وتشارك الشركة أيضا في التطبيقات الهندسية علي شبكه الإنترنت لاتمته المعالجة الكترونيه وكذلك عمليه الموافقة علي جوانب مختلفه من العمليات الحكومية مثل إصدار بطاقات الهوية الوطنية, residencies, اللياقة الطبية, والتاشيره في دوله الامارات. وتشمل الخدمات الأخرى التي تقدمها الشركة تحليل الاعمال, تطوير التطبيقات, حلول الكترونيه, استضافه البنية التحتية, تكامل النظم, عمليه أعاده-هندسة, استشارات الاعمال, استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات, طريقة العمل, وأداره الجودة.

الاماراتيه ملتزمه دائما بخلق بيئة عمل حيث يحصل الموظفون علي فرصه لتطوير مهاراتهم مع الحفاظ علي الاحترام المتبادل والثقة لبعضهم البعض. تسعي الشركة لتوظيف الافراد الموهوبين الذين يمكنهم القيام بمهامهم الخاصة وكذلك نمو الشركة.
اقرأ أكثر

5 Jobs in "emaratech"

  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

emaratech

Job Title Company Location
Sr Businees Analyst (Arabic Speakers) Emaratech Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Sr Software Engineer (Dot NET) Emaratech Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Sr UX Developer Emaratech Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Senior Business Analyst (Arabic Speakers) Emaratech Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Technical Manager (Software Development Manager) - Java, Microservices Emaratech Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies Dubai Companies IT - Software Services Companies in Dubai Emaratech

emaratech is the leading technology and consulting company, which is a part of the investment profile of the Investment Corporation of Dubai. The company provides advanced business IT solutions, outsourced technology, and high end market strategies for both public and private sectors. The wide range of these services assists institutional and government organizations to operate efficiently, optimize revenues, minimize bureaucracy, and streamline costs through effective business solutions.

The company is also involved in engineering web based applications for automating online processing as well as approval process for different aspects of government operations such as issuance of national IDs, residencies, medical fitness, and visa in the UAE. The other services delivered by the company include business analysis, applications development, online solutions, infrastructure hosting, system integration, process re-engineering, business consulting, IT consultancy, business process, and quality management.

emaratech is always committed to creating a working environment where employees get an opportunity to develop their skills while maintaining mutual respect and trust for each other. The company seeks to recruit talented individuals who can perform for their own as well as the company’s growth.
Read More
5 Jobs Openings in "emaratech"
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free
  2. Should follow best coding practices, including but not limited to design, documentation, source control, testing, and deployment;Experience in testing...

    Posted 27 Aug 2019 Easy Apply

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword