عربي

قيادة GMS

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
حسابات دائنة Global Marketing Systems DMCC دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية دبي شركات الشحن / الشحن في دبي قيادة GMS

تاسست في 1992, GMS هي الوحيدة ISO 9001 معتمده وأكبر شركه في العالم تشارك في المشتري النقدي للسفن لأعاده التدوير. ولديها ممثلون حصريون في الأسواق الرئيسية لأعاده تدوير السفن في جميع انحاء العالم. ومنذ إنشائها, وقد تفاوضت GMS بنجاح أكثر من 2,000 سفينة لأعاده التدوير.

 

مع المكتب الرئيسي في الولايات الامريكيه, قامت المنظمة بتوسيع نطاق عملها من خلال مكاتب في مواقع أخرى, بما في ذلك دبي, شنغهاي, الهند, باكستان, تركيا, رومانيا, وبنغلاديش لتلبيه احتياجات عملائها العالميين. مكتب GMS (دبي) هو مقر الشركة لجميع أنشطتها الرئيسية منذ 2009. إلى جانب الشراء النقدي للسفن لأعاده التدوير, كما يتعامل المكتب مع مشاريع التحويل, إصلاح وأداره, التمويل, أعاده بيع السفن للتداول, والاستثمارات في الأسواق العقارية في دوله الامارات.

 

اتباع أسلوب فريد من نوعه من الحلول العملية والمبتكرة, الشركة لا تزال اسما رائدا في صناعه أعاده تدوير السفن. علي مر السنهين, GSM هو المشتري النقدي الوحيد لإنشاء برنامج أعاده تدوير السفن الخضراء (gsrp) لتلبيه المعايير المحددة للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات في صناعه أعاده تدوير السفن.

اقرأ أكثر
1 Jobs Openings in "GMS Leadership"
  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

GMS Leadership

Job Title Company Location
Senior Accountant GMS Leadership Dubai - United Arab Emirates
BOOKKEEPER GMS Leadership Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies Dubai Companies Shipping / Freight Companies in Dubai GMS Leadership

Founded in 1992, GMS is the only ISO 9001 certified and the world’s largest company involved in cash buyer of ships for recycling. It has exclusive representatives in the key ship recycling markets all across the globe. Since its inception, GMS has successfully negotiated over 2,000 ships for recycling.

 

With the main office in the US, the organization has expanded its operation through offices in other locations, including Dubai, Shanghai, India, Pakistan, Turkey, Romania, and Bangladesh to cater to the needs of its global clients. GMS (Dubai) office is the corporate headquarter of all its major activities since 2009. Along with cash buying of ships for recycling, the office also deals with conversion projects, repair & management, financing, resale of vessels for trading, and investments in the real estate markets of the UAE.

 

Following its unique style of practical and innovative solutions, the company continues to be a leading name in the ship recycling industry. Over the years, GSM is the only cash buyer to create a Green Ship Recycling Program (GSRP) to meet the set standards of CSR in the ship recycling industry.

Read More
2 Jobs Openings in "GMS Leadership"
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword