عربي

تنبيه وظيفتك تم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية دبي البناء / الهندسة المدنية الشركات في دبي هيل الدولية (الشرق الأوسط) المحدودة. .

تاسست في 1976 ، هيل الدولية هي واحده من أكبر الشركات الاستشارية البناء المطالبات في العالم. تقدم شركه الاستشارات مجموعه واسعه من خدمات استشارات البناء وأداره المشاريع في جميع انحاء العالم. هيل الدولية لديها مكاتبها التي أنشئت في مواقع مختلفه مثل أمريكا اللاتينية والولايات المتحدة وكندا وافريقيا واسيا وأستراليا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط. وتتولي شركه أداره الإنشاءات مهمة مساعده عملائها في التقليل من المخاطر الكامنة في مختلف عمليات البناء. ويتحقق هذا الهدف من خلال تقديم مجموعه واسعه من خدمات مطالبات البناء لعملاءها خلال جميع مراحل إنجاز المشروع.

 

(ا) الحصول علي قيمه بناء مجمعه تبلغ حوالي $500,000,000,000 وأكثر من 10,000 من المهام المنجزة في المشاريع ؛ وقد فاز هيل الدولية المحدودة العديد من الجوائز سمعته الطيبة مثل الهيكل المبدع للعام 2013 ، أش المعلقة الهندسة السريعة جائزه 2013 ، وجائزه أداره البناء 2013.

 

With over 4,000 professionals in around 100 offices across the globe, Hill is a name known for its quality and time delivery of all its projects. الشركة تشعر بالفخر في توظيف المهنيين الأكثر خبره وتفانيا في جميع انحاء العالم. المهنيين الذين يبحثون عن بيئة ديناميكية ومجزيه التي تقدم النمو الشخصي والتعلم الكبير يمكن دائما العثور علي فرص العمل المناسبة مع هيل الدولية.

اقرأ أكثر

12 Jobs in "Hill International (Middle East) Ltd."

  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا
  2. Asphalt Pavement Design Engineer

    Hill International (Middle East) Ltd.

    10 - 16 سنة (سنوات) كابول - أفغانستان

    -\tA graduated Civil engineer with minimum Masters level post-graduate qualifications (or equivalent), specialized in the pavement design of road...

    نشر 6 ابريل 2020 سهل التطبيق
  3. Construction Manager-MEP

    Hill International (Middle East) Ltd.

    5 - 10 سنة (سنوات) قطر - قطر

    We are looking for a Construction Manager . Candidates should have min 5 years of experience

    نشرت 31 مارس 2020 سهل التطبيق

أعلى صاحب العمل

      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Hill International (Middle East) Ltd.

Job Title Company Location
Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist Hill International (Middle East) Ltd. Riyadh - Saudi Arabia
Corporate Counsel Hill International Cairo - Egypt
Construction Manager - MEP - (19001355) Hill International (Middle East) Ltd. Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates
Business Center Manager - (19000547) Hill International (Middle East) Ltd. Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies Dubai Companies Construction / Civil Engineering Companies in Dubai Hill International (Middle East) Ltd.

Founded in 1976, Hill International is one of the biggest construction claims consulting companies in the world. The consulting firm offers a wide range of construction and project management claims consulting services across the globe. Hill International has its offices set up in various locations such as Latin America, the US, Canada, Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe and the Middle East. The construction management company holds a mission to assist its clients in minimizing the risks inherent in various construction processes. This objective is accomplished by providing a wide range of construction claims services to its clients during all the phases of project completion.

 

Having a combined construction value of approximately $500 billion and more than 10,000 completed project assignments; Hill International Ltd. has won several reputed awards such as Iconic Structure of the Year 2013, ASHE Outstanding Highway Engineering Award 2013, and Construction Management Award 2013.

 

With over 4,000 professionals in around 100 offices across the globe, Hill is a name known for its quality and time delivery of all its projects. The company feels proud in hiring the most experienced and dedicated professionals worldwide. The professionals looking for a dynamic and rewarding environment that offers personal growth and great learning can always find suitable job openings with Hill International.

Read More
4 Jobs Openings in "Hill International (Middle East) Ltd."
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free
  2. Corporate Counsel

    Hill International

    10 - 15 Year(s) Cairo - Egypt

    Strong experience of building relationships and advising people at all levels from general project operations to senior management is required;Minimum...

    Posted 9 Sep 2019 Easy Apply

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword