عربي

اسماك

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
مهندس مدني asmacs Pvt المحدودة) حولي-الكويت

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الكويتية اسماك

تاسست في عام 1984 ، ASMACS المجموعة هي الاعمال المعتمدة ISO 9001-2008 مع العديد من القطاعات. صفقات مجموعه متنوعة في مجالات مختلفه مثل خدمات الدعم المتخصص ، والتدريب الصناعي والتنسيب ، والمقاولات ، والصيانة الصناعية ، والبحرية ، وأداره الطاقم ، والتجارة ، والبناء المدني ، وأداره المرافق ، وخدمات الدعم- عقود الدفاع-الخدمة والتوريد ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والجولات والاسفار ، والخدمات الحارسة ، وأداره المشاريع و EPC ، والطاقة الخضراء. وتضم المجموعة مكاتبها في الهند والكويت والامارات والمملكة العربية السعودية ونيبال وسريلانكا وبنجلاديش والفلبين وكوريا وقطر واليابان.

وتهدف المجموعة إلى تحقيق حاله كونها واحده من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم جميع الخدمات التي تقدمها لعملاءها. ولتحقيق هذا الهدف ، فهي ملتزمه بتطوير العلاقة الاستراتيجية مع العملاء والبائعين والشركاء وتحسينها باستمرار.

تفخر مجموعه اسماك بفريقها العالمي الذي يتكون من محترفين موهوبين جدا قادرين علي تقديم ما يبحث عنه العملاء. The group encourages its staff to grow into outstanding professionals and is constantly looking to add capable individuals to its team.

اقرأ أكثر
1 Jobs Openings in "ASMACS"
  1. مهندس مدني

    ASMACS Pvt Ltd)

    4 - 9 سنة (سنوات) الحوالي - الكويت

    POSITION: - Civil Engineer COMPANY: - ASMACS (www.asmacsgroup.net) LOCATION: - KUWAIT Graduate Structural civil Engineer with experience in Project...

    نشر 16 يوليو 2019 سهل التطبيق
  2. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

 

Established in the year 1984, ASMACS Group is an ISO 9001-2008 accredited business with numerous verticals. The diversified group deals in various areas such as specialist support services, industrial training and placement, MEP contracting, industrial maintenance, marine, crew management, trading, civil construction, facilities management, support services - defence contracts - service and supply, information technology, tours & travels, sentinel services, project management and EPC, and green energy. The group has its offices in India, Kuwait, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Philippines, Korea, Qatar, and Japan.

The group aims to achieve the status of being one of the leading providers of all the services it offers to its customers. To achieve this goal, it is committed to developing and continuously improving the strategic relationship with customers, vendors, and partners.

ASMACS Group is proud of its global team that consists of highly talented professionals capable of delivering what the customers are looking for. The group encourages its staff to grow into outstanding professionals and is constantly looking to add capable individuals to its team.

Read More

3 Jobs in "ASMACS"

  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free

Top Employer

Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword