عربي

بيت المال البشري

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
مدير المالية بيت المال البشري جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية شركات البحرين شركة التوظيف / التنسيب / شركات البحث التنفيذي في البحرين بيت المال البشري

مقرها في البحرين, تم تأسيس Human Capital House في عام 2013 مع رؤية لتصبح شركة متطورة للموهبة للمؤسسات في السوق المحلي والإقليمي في الشرق الأوسط. تمتلك الشركة الفهم العميق للمطالب المتزايدة للشركات في جميع انحاء العالم والتحديات التي تواجهها لجذب المواهب المناسبة. فهم يدركون مدي اهميه توظيف المرشح المناسب للتنظيم وكذلك العواقب الوخيمة لتجنيد مرشح خاطئ.


الشركة لديها خبره واسعه وخبره في جلب الموهبة المناسبة لعملاءها ويساعدهم في اتخاذ الخيار الصحيح في كل مره. انها تبذل جهدا إضافيا في أول فهم متطلبات العملاء أساس البحث وتقييم المرشحين علي هذا الفهم. تلتزم Human Capital House بتمكين عملائها من خلال معرفتها بالسوق المحلية, شبكة واسعة, الصناعة والخبرة الوظيفية وخدمات جودة موجهة نحو النتائج.


الشركة على متن فريق من الاستشاريين ذوي الخبرة العالية, الذين يعملون بأمانة كاملة ويضمنون تقديم أفضل الحلول المناسبة لكل مهمة توظيف يقومون بها. أن تكون شركة توظيف, Human Capital House has an in-فهم عميق لعلم النفس الموظف ومن ثم يأخذ عناية كبيرة لموظفيه من خلال تزويدهم بفرص وافرة للنمو كمحترفين.

اقرأ أكثر
1 Jobs Openings in "Human Capital House"
  1. مدير المالية

    Human Capital House

    15 - 25 سنة (سنوات) جده - السعودية

    Job Purpose: Responsible for the development and implementation of effective and efficient financial planning and budgeting framework. Manage and...

    نشر 5 نوفمبر 2019 سهل التطبيق
  2. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Human Capital House

Job Title Company Location
Project Quantity Surveyor (Build + Fit Out Main Contractor) KSA Client of Alpine Recruitment Group Other - Saudi Arabia

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home Bahrain Companies Recruitment / Placement Firm / Executive Search Companies in Bahrain Human Capital House

Headquartered at Bahrain, Human Capital House was established in the year 2013 with a vision to become an advanced talent procurement firm for organizations within the local and regional market of the Middle East. The company possesses deep understanding of the ever growing demands of corporates across the globe and the challenges faced by them to attract the right talent. They understand how crucial recruitment of the right candidate is to organization as well as the disastrous consequences of recruiting a wrong candidate.


The company has extensive experience and expertise in bringing the right talent to its clients and helps them in making the right choice every time. They make extra effort in first understanding the client requirements base its search and assessment of candidates on this understanding. Human Capital House is committed to empower its clients through its knowledge of local market, extensive network, industry & functional experience and result oriented quality services.


The company has on board a team of highly experienced consultants, who work with complete honesty and ensures best suitable solutions are delivered for every recruitment assignment they undertake. Being a recruitment firm, Human Capital House has an in-depth understanding of the employee psychology and hence takes great care of its employees by providing them with ample opportunities to grow as professionals.

Read More

Currently, there are no vacancies in human capital house

Here are Similar Jobs from the Same Industry

1 Jobs Openings
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword