عربي

انترتك سيستمز ذ م م

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
الخدمات المدارة - رئيس العمليات انترتك سيستمز ذ م م الإمارات العربية المتحدة - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
مدير NOC / فريق قيادة شركة نفط الشمال انترتك سيستمز ذ م م الإمارات العربية المتحدة - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تنبيه وظيفتك تم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية تكنولوجيا المعلومات - Software Services Companies in UAE انترتك سيستمز ذ م م

بدأت في عام 1991, Intertec Systems LLC هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في توفير حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات. The company’s headquarters is located in Dubai, الإمارات العربية المتحدة (الإمارات العربية), ولديها 7 مكاتب في 5 دول في الشرق الأوسط, المملكة المتحدة والهند. تركز على تمكين الأعمال مع أحدث التقنيات, عملت الشركة مع أكثر من 1000 عميل من مختلف القطاعات. حصلت الشركة على شهادة ISO 9001 لنظام إدارة الجودة الجيد.

 

تخضع سياسات أعمال الشركة لقيمها الأساسية من النزاهة, Dependability, شغف, التميز والالتزام. بسبب مساعيها الناجحة على مر السنين, وقد حصلت الشركة على العديد من الجوائز والتقديرات مثل أفضل مركز اتصال مستضاف لشركة Tata Communications من قبل Frost & Sullivan, أفضل شريك تجاري عالمي تم ترشيحه من قبل شركة Cisco وأفضل بائع بواسطة هيئة النقل الوطنية.

 

مع أكثر من 25 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة, الشركة هي الآن واحدة من أوسع مزود الخدمات في المنطقة. هذا هو السبب في تعرض الموظفين لبيئة توفر تحديًا أكبر, فرصة ومبتكرة للغاية. لديها فريق من المهنيين المؤهلين والعاطفة الذين هم مهمين لنجاح الشركة. لدى الشركة سياسة الباب المفتوح, حيث يتم الترحيب بأفكار وآراء كل موظف.

اقرأ أكثر
2 Jobs Openings in "Intertec Systems LLC"
  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies IT - Software Services Companies in UAE Intertec Systems LLC

Started in the year 1991, Intertec Systems LLC is a leading IT solutions and services provider. The company’s headquarters is located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (UAE), and has 7 offices in 5 countries across the Middle East, UK and India. Focussed on empowering business with cutting edge technology, the company has worked with more than 1000 clients from various sectors. The company has been awarded ISO 9001 certification for its good quality management system.

 

The business polices of the company are governed by their core values of integrity, dependability, passion, excellence and commitment. Due to its successful endeavours over the years, the company has received numerous recognitions and awards like Best Hosted Contact Center to Tata Communications by Frost & Sullivan, Best Global Commercial Partner nominated by Cisco and Best Vendor by National Transport Authority.

 

With more than 25 years of experience in the industry, the company is now one of the broadest It services provider in the region. This is the reason the employees are exposed to an environment that provides greater challenge, opportunity and is highly innovative. It has a team of qualified and passionate professionals who are important for the success of the company. The company has an open door policy, where the ideas and opinions of every employee are welcomed.

Read More

1 Jobs in "Intertec Systems LLC"

  1. ITSM Administrator

    Intertec Systems LLC

    10 - 16 Year(s) Manama - Bahrain

    10+ Years ITSM Administrator with experience customizing ITSM Projects with various Schemas , complex workflows , screen schemes, permission schemes,...

    Posted 22 Jan 2021 Easy Apply
  2. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free

Top Employer

Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword