عربي

مجموعة بريمير للرعاية الصحية

المسمى الوظيفي شركة الموقع
اخصائي باطنية مجموعه برايم للرعاية الصحية LLC دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة

تنبيه وظيفتكتم إنشاؤه بنجاح!

سيتم إرسال مهام مطابقة إلى إدارة وظيفة ALERT

الصفحة الرئيسية الشركات الإماراتية طب/رعاية صحية/تشخيص/أجهزه طبية Companies in الامارات مجموعة بريمير للرعاية الصحية

تأسست شركة Prime HealthCare LLC مع رؤيتنا لأن نصبح "مقدم الرعاية الصحية الأكثر احترامًا في المنطقة" من خلال تقديم رعاية صحية شاملة وشاملة وبأسعار معقولة مع نتائج العلاج الأكثر فعالية من خلال أفضل المحترفين في فئتها.

 

يعد برايم الآن من بين مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية الرائدة في الامارات وكذلك-العلامة التجارية المعروفة مع فريقها من أكثر من 250 الأطباء و 800 دعم المهنيين توفير الدولة-من-ال-الرعاية الطبية الفنية للمواطنين والمقيمين في دوله الامارات. يتم اختيار فريق الأطباء على أساس أوراق اعتمادهم النموذجية وخبرتهم في التشخيص والعلاج.

 

قيمها الاساسيه للشفافية, مركزية العميل, جوده الوعي, فعاليه التكلفة وسرعه العمل لعبت دورا أساسيا في مجموعه برايم للرعاية الصحية تمنح جائزه دبي للجودة (dqa) في 2012 للمرة الثانية, الاولي في 2007. كما أشادت أداره التنمية الاقتصادية التابعة لحكومة دبي بالمجموعة لتميزها في مجالات الجودة العالية للخدمة, مستوي ملحوظ من رضا العملاء, العلامات التجارية الاستراتيجية, رعاية الموظفين, الفحص الصحي المجاني المتكرر-ups وبرامج التوعية الصحية في اطار مجتمعنا خارج-الوصول إلى البرنامج. وجود خطط لتكرار مثل هذه الجوائز في المستقبل, المجموعة هي توظيف المهنيين من مختلف انحاء العالم.

اقرأ أكثر
1 Jobs Openings in "Prime Healthcare Group"
  1. تبحث عن وظيفة مثالية؟

    الحصول على وظائف مخصصة في البريد الإلكتروني.تطبيق بنقرة واحدة.

    سجّل مجانا

أعلى صاحب العمل

إظهار الوظائف في الجدول
      خبرهأعذب / لا خبرة123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      يرجى إدخال كلمة رئيسية صالحة

Prime Healthcare Group

Job Title Company Location
Specialist Orthopaedic Surgeon Prime Healthcare Group LLC Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Senior Hospital Pharmacist Prime Healthcare Group LLC Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Pharmacist Prime Healthcare Group LLC Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Your Job Alert has been created successfully!

Matching jobs will be sent to MANAGE JOB ALERT

Home UAE Companies Medical / Healthcare / Diagnostics / Medical Devices Companies in UAE Prime Healthcare Group

Prime HealthCare Group LLC was founded with a vision of becoming “the most respected healthcare provider in the region” by offering personalized, comprehensive and affordable quality health care with most effective treatment outcomes through the best-in-class professionals.

 

PRIME is now amongst the UAE’s leading healthcare service provider and well-known brand with its team of over 250 physicians and 800 supporting professionals providing state-of-the-art medical care to the UAE’s citizens and residents. The team of physicians is selected on the basis of their exemplary credentials and expertise in diagnosis and treatment.

 

Its core values of transparency, customer centricity, quality consciousness, cost effectiveness and speed of action played an integral part in the Prime HealthCare Group being conferred the Dubai Quality Appreciation (DQA) Award in 2012 for the second time, the first being in 2007. The group was also commended by the Dubai Government’s Department of Economic Development for excellence in the areas of high service quality, appreciable level of customer satisfaction, strategic branding, employee care, frequent free health check-ups and health awareness programs under our community out-reach program. Having plans to repeat such accolades in the future, the group is recruiting professionals from various corners of the world.

Read More
3 Jobs Openings in "Prime Healthcare Group"
  1. Looking for the perfect job?

    Get personalised jobs in email. Apply in one click.

    Register for Free

Top Employer

Show Jobs in Table
Refine
Reset All
      ExperienceFresher/No Experience123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
       

      Please enter a valid keyword